Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
848 BOHO-BRAUTKLEID MIT TIEFEM AUSSCHNITT by Martina Liana848 BOHO-BRAUTKLEID MIT TIEFEM AUSSCHNITT by Martina Liana

BOHO-BRAUTKLEID MIT TIEFEM AUSSCHNITT

Stil 848

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Feminin und romantisch, dieses Brautkleid mit tiefem Ausschnitt von Martina Liana ist eine moderne Variante des Boho-Stils. Bei diesem Spitze und Tüll über mattseitigem Glanz-Satin A-Linie-Kleid ergänzen sich der tiefe Ausschnitt mit Trägern aus Spitze und der abnehmbare perlenbestickte Gürtel perfekt. Der zauberhafte Illusion-Rücken geht in einen delikaten Rock und eine lange Schleppe mit breiten Spitze-Details über. Der Reißverschluss am Rücken schließt unter stoffbezogenen Knöpfen.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle over Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Detail Options:
Gold Diamante with No Beading on Lace
Gold Diamante with Clear Beaded Lace
Diamante with No Beading on Lace
Diamante with Clear Beaded Lace

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up with Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
848 Boho Wedding Dress with Plunging Neckline by Martina Liana848 Boho Wedding Dress with Plunging Neckline by Martina Liana

Boho Wedding Dress with Plunging Neckline

Style 848
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Soft and romantic, this wedding dress with plunging neckline from Martina Liana is a modern update to a boho style. With a deep V neckline and delicate lace straps, this Lace and Tulle over Matte-Side Lustre Satin A-line gown is accented perfectly with a detachable beaded belt. The back of this gown is highlighted with a illusion-lace detail and the full train is completed with a wide lace scallop. This gown zips up beneath fabric buttons.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle over Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Detail Options:
Gold Diamante with No Beading on Lace
Gold Diamante with Clear Beaded Lace
Diamante with No Beading on Lace
Diamante with Clear Beaded Lace

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up with Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.