DISCONTINUED

Perlen- und Spitzen-Brautkleid

Stil 811

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Mehr als 17.500 Schmucksteine und Perlen schmücken dieses Kleid aus Spitze, Tüll und Regency Organza über Lavish Satin! Ein tiefer V-Ausschnitt ist wunderschön mit Blumen-, Gitter- und Linearmustern akzentuiert, die sich in einem einzigartigen Design auf der gesamten Silhouette fortsetzen. Kunstvolle Applikationen schmücken den Rock, erstrecken sich über die Schleppe und enden in einem aparten Spitzenbesatz am Saum. Transparente Illusions-Spitze überzieht die Ausschnitte an den Seiten des Kleides und führt nach hinten, wo sie einen tiefen V-Ausschnitt umrahmt und ihn mit reicher Perlenstickerei hervorhebt. Der Reißverschluss an der Rückseite läuft unter Kristallknöpfen.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Café Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Café Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Café Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Moscato Tulle and Regency Organza over Mink Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Moscato Tulle and Regency Organza over Mink Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Lavish Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Back to gallery
811 Pearl and Lace Wedding Dress by Martina Liana811 Pearl and Lace Wedding Dress by Martina Liana811 Pearl and Lace Wedding Dress by Martina Liana811 Pearl and Lace Wedding Dress by Martina Liana

Pearl and Lace Wedding Dress

Style 811

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A truly statement-making design, this lace wedding dress from Martina Liana will ensure all eyes are on you as you say “I Do” to forever! With more than 17,500 pearls and Diamante beads adorning this lace, tulle and Regency organza over Lavish satin gown, it has never been easier to turn heads on your wedding day. A plunging V-neckline is accented beautifully with floral, lattice and linear patterns that come together exceptionally to create a unique design on this fit-and-flare silhouette. The design trickles down through the skirt and train, extending into a breathtaking lace trim along the hem. Sheer side cutouts continue through the gown to the back, where they are highlighted with a plunging V back and rich beadwork. The back of this lace wedding dress zips up beneath crystal buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Lavish Satin

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Café Lavish Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Café Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Café Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Moscato Tulle and Regency Organza over Mink Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Moscato Tulle and Regency Organza over Mink Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Lavish Satin with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Lavish Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Lavish Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.