DISCONTINUED

Brautkleid aus Vintage-Spitze mit Cap-Ärmeln

Stil 809

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses Kleid im Meerjungfrau-Stil bezaubert mit seinen romantischen Flügelärmeln. Es ist über und über mit Blütenranken-Spitze überzogen, die sich in der langen Schleppe fortsetzt. Den abnehmbaren Ripsband-Gürtel mit Schleife können Sie mit Schmucksteinen bestickt in weiß oder elfenbein wählen. Zarte Perlen-Knöpfe bedecken den leicht zu schließenden Reißverschluss.

Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Diamante Beading
White Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Natural Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Black Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Natural Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Black Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with Black Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with White Grosgrain Belt

Back:
Zip Up Only- Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Back to gallery
809 Vintage lace wedding dress with cap sleeves by Martina Liana809 Vintage lace wedding dress with cap sleeves by Martina Liana

Vintage lace wedding dress with cap sleeves

Style 809
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This vintage-style lace gown features romantic cap sleeves, a lace illusion back, and a fishtail train. The 1″ detachable grosgrain ribbon belt comes with your choice of white or ivory Diamante beading. Delicate pearl buttons cover it’s easy-to-close zipper.

Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Diamante Beading
White Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Natural Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Black Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Natural Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Black Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Belt
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with Black Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with Blossom Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with Bisque Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with Topaz Grosgrain Belt
White Lace over White Gown with White Grosgrain Belt

Back:
Zip Up Only- Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.