DISCONTINUED

Besticktes Brautkleid mit tiefem Ausschnitt

Stil 800

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses mit Perlen bestickte Brautkleid aus Spitze und Seiden-Chiffon über Satin von Martina Liana ist ein visuelles Meisterwerk mit seinem sexy tiefen V-Dekolleté und dem Illusion-Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt am Rücken. Schöne Knöpfe bedecken den einfach zu schließenden Reißverschluss. Der Rock fällt frei in eine schöne Schleppe mit Bogenkante.

Fabrics:
Lace & Silk Chiffon over Satin

Detail Options:
Ivory Lace Embroidery
Champagne & Gold Lace Embroidery

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Back to gallery
800 Beaded wedding dress with low-cut neckline by Martina Liana800 Beaded wedding dress with low-cut neckline by Martina Liana800 Beaded wedding dress with low-cut neckline by Martina Liana800 Beaded wedding dress with low-cut neckline by Martina Liana800 Beaded wedding dress with low-cut neckline by Martina Liana

Beaded wedding dress with low-cut neckline

Style 800
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This beaded wedding gown featuring lace and silk chiffon over satin from Martina Liana is a visual masterpiece with its flirty low-cut V-neckline and illusion-tulle keyhole back. Beautiful buttons cover an easy-to-close zipper. The skirt falls freely into a scalloped lace train.

Fabrics:
Lace & Silk Chiffon over Satin

Detail Options:
Ivory Lace Embroidery
Champagne & Gold Lace Embroidery

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Java Tulle Illusion
Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Satin with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.