DISCONTINUED

Schulterfreies Godet- Brautkleid

Stil 787

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses schulterfreie Brautkleid von Martina Liana aus bestickter Spitze und Royal Organza über Dolce-Satin unterstreicht die schmale Silhouette mit atemberaubender glitzernder Schmuckstein-Stickerei (mit oder ohne Pailetten). Es besteht die Wahl zwischen einem Korsettverschluss am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss unter Kristall-Knöpfen.

Fabrics:
Lace & Royal Organza over Dolce Satin

Detail Options:
Diamante & Sequin Tulle
Diamante Non-sequin Tulle

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Royal Organza over Ivory Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace and Champagne Royal Organza over Oyster Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace and Royal Organza over Pewter Dolce Satin
White Lace and Royal Organza over White Dolce Satin

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Back to gallery
787 Strapless lace fit and flare wedding dress by Martina Liana787 Strapless lace fit and flare wedding dress by Martina Liana787 Strapless lace fit and flare wedding dress by Martina Liana787 Strapless lace fit and flare wedding dress by Martina Liana

Strapless lace fit and flare wedding dress

Style 787
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This strapless, embroidered lace and Royal organza over Dolce satin fit and flare wedding gown from Martina Liana boasts a figure-flattering silhouette with breathtaking Diamante beading (with or without sequins). Choose from a corset closure or a zipper closure under crystal buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace & Royal Organza over Dolce Satin

Detail Options:
Diamante & Sequin Tulle
Diamante Non-sequin Tulle

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Royal Organza over Ivory Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace and Champagne Royal Organza over Oyster Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace and Royal Organza over Pewter Dolce Satin
White Lace and Royal Organza over White Dolce Satin

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.