DISCONTINUED

Brautkleid aus Pariser-Seide

Stil 731

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Elegant und sexy, dieses Brautkleid von Martina Liana aus Spitze und Pariser-Seide über mattseitigem Glanz-Satin besteht aus einer Vielzahl wunderschöner Details. Das herzförmige Dekolleté und die atemberaubende Rückenpartie mit kunstvoll bestickter transparenter Passe sind ein wahrer Blickfang und geben den Effekt eines Tattoos. Die Godet-Silhouette schmiegt sich eng an Ihren Körper und setzt Ihre weibliche Form ins beste Licht. Der Reißverschluss am Rücken ist unter Perlen-Knöpfen versteckt und lässt sich leicht schließen.

 

 

Fabrics:
Lace & Parisian Silk Chiffon over Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Detail Options:
Ivory Illusion Tulle
Porcelain Illusion Tulle
Java Illusion Tulle

Fabric Colors Available:

Ivory Lace and Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin
Ivory Lace and Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

DISCONTINUED

Parisian Silk Wedding Dress

Style 731

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Sleek and sexy, this lace and Parisian silk chiffon over matte-side Lustre satin wedding gown from Martina Liana brims with gorgeous details, from its sexy lace illusion back and neckline to its figure-flattering fit-and-flare silhouette. The back zips up under pearl buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace & Parisian Silk Chiffon over Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Detail Options:
Ivory Illusion Tulle
Porcelain Illusion Tulle
Java Illusion Tulle

Fabric Colors Available:

Ivory Lace and Parisian Silk Chiffon over Ivory Matte-Side Lustre Satin
Ivory Lace and Champagne Parisian Silk Chiffon over Café Matte-Side Lustre Satin

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.