More
Find a Store

1456

Modernes Meerjungfrau-Brautkleid mit Spaghetti-Trägern und V-Rücken

Mit den von Hand gefertigten Details der Couture-Schneiderkunst verbindet das Modell 1456 weiche, romantische Elemente mit architektonisch modernem Design. Die zarten Spaghetti-Träger aus Spitze treffen auf ein schmeichelhaftes, strukturiertes Oberteil mit tiefem Dekolleté und erzeugen zugleich einen eleganten V-förmigen Rückenausschnitt. Die modisch gewinkelten Akzente des Oberteils lenken den Blick subtil auf die schmale Taille und schaffen transparente, verzierte Einsätze, welche die vom Laufsteg inspirierte Meerjungfrau-Silhouette betonen. Mit einem luftigen, vollen Rock, der in mattem oder glitzerndem Tüll erhältlich ist, geht dieses moderne, romantische Brautkleid in eine elegante Schleppe über, die für eine moderne Prinzessin wie geschaffen ist.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
 
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading and Glitter Tulle Underlay
White Beading and Glitter Tulle Underlay
No Beading and Non-Glitter Tulle Underlay
 
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Mocha Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Rum Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
 
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
 
Back:
ZP Only - Lace Buttons
 
Product Options:
Dress Only

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1456

Modern Mermaid Wedding Dress with Spaghetti Straps and V-Back

With the handcrafted detail of couture craftsmanship, Style 1456 combines soft romantic textures with architectural modern design. The delicate lace spaghetti straps meet a flattering structured bodice with a deep plunging neckline in the front and create an elegant V-shaped back detail. The fashion-forward angled accents of the bodice subtly draw the eye to the narrow waist and create sheer embellished panels that highlight the runway-inspired mermaid silhouette. With a frothy full skirt available in matte or sparkle tulle, this modern romantic dress unfolds into an elegant train befitting of a modern princess.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
 
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading and Glitter Tulle Underlay
White Beading and Glitter Tulle Underlay
No Beading and Non-Glitter Tulle Underlay
 
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Mocha Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Rum Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
 
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
 
Back:
ZP Only - Lace Buttons
 
Product Options:
Dress Only

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It