More
Find a Store

1421

Glamouröses Fit-and-Flare-Brautkleid aus Spitze

Fabelhaft, feminin und modebewusst. Modell 1421 von Martina Liana ist für die Braut, die keine Angst vor Glanz und Glitzer hat. Die schulterfreie, figurbetonte Silhouette mit tiefem, herzförmigem Ausschnitt und abnehmbaren Puffärmeln verleiht dem Couture-Design einen Hauch von Bohème-Glamour und modischer Dramatik. Exquisite 3D-Blumendetails, schimmernde Pailletten und atemberaubende Perlenstickereien führen zu einem mehrlagigen Rock im Trompetenstil, der bei jedem Schritt für Aufsehen sorgt.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
Detail Options:
(IS) Ivory Silver Beading
(WS) White Silver Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
(ISHY) Ivory Lace, Ivory and Stone Tulle over Honey Gown
(IVIV) Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
(IVMO) Ivory Lace and Tulle over Mocha Gown
(WHWH) White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
(IV) Ivory
(MO) Mocha
(PL) Porcelain
(WH) White
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress Only
Dress and Sleeves
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Sleeves - NORAH

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1421

Glamorous Lace Fit-and-Flare Wedding Dress

Fabulous, feminine and fashion-forward. Style 1421 from Martina Liana is for the bride who isn’t afraid of a little sparkle and shine. The off-the-shoulder, fit-and-flare silhouette features a plunging sweetheart neckline and detachable puff sleeves that add a dose of high-fashion drama and a touch of bohemian glamour to the couture design. Exquisite 3D floral detailing, shimmering sequins and breathtaking beaded embroidery lead to a multilayered, trumpet-style skirt that is sure to turn heads with every step.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
Detail Options:
(IS) Ivory Silver Beading
(WS) White Silver Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
(ISHY) Ivory Lace, Ivory and Stone Tulle over Honey Gown
(IVIV) Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
(IVMO) Ivory Lace and Tulle over Mocha Gown
(WHWH) White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
(IV) Ivory
(MO) Mocha
(PL) Porcelain
(WH) White
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress Only
Dress and Sleeves
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Sleeves - NORAH

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It