More

1387+

Find a Store
Find a Store

1387+

Fit-and-Flare Brautkleid in Übergröße mit Cut-Out

Das Modell 1387 ist auf glamouröse Art und Weise schlicht. Seiden Stoff von Kopf bis Fuß sorgt für einen Couture Look. Bereit für den Laufsteg und designt für die trendbewusste Plus Size Braut. Die dünnen Träger und der gerade Ausschnitt mit einem schicken V-förmigen Cutout sorgen für einen mühelos coolen Look. Die Fit-and-Flare-Silhouette ist so geformt, dass sie die natürlichen Kurven des Körpers wunderschön umschließt. Die fachmännisch platzierten Nähte sorgen für eine unübertroffene Passform. Am Rücken wird ein leichter Rundausschnitt mit zeitlosen, mit stoffbezogenen Knöpfen akzentuiert, welche sich über die gesamte Schleppe erstrecken.

Fabric:
Silk Zibeline
Matte Mikado
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown
White Gown
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline Gown
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress Only
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More

1387+

Find a Store
Find a Store

1387+

Fit-and-Flare Plus-Size Wedding Dress with Neck Cutout

Style 1387 is simple sophistication at its most glamorous. Head-to-toe silk zibeline fabric in this plus-size wedding dress creates a couture look fit for the runway and designed for the high-fashion bride. The wide-set thin straps and straight-across neckline, featuring a chic V-cutout, create an effortlessly cool look. The fit-and-flare silhouette is sculpted to hug the body’s natural curves beautifully, with expertly-placed seams to provide unmatched fit. A slight scoop at the back is accented with timeless fabric-covered buttons, which trail down the entirety of the full train for the ultimate romantic walk down the aisle.

Fabric:
Silk Zibeline
Matte Mikado
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown
White Gown
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline Gown
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress Only
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It