More
Find a Store

1384

Romantisches Fit-and-Flare-Brautkleid aus Spitze

Zart und verspielt trifft auf elegant und schick im Modell 1384 von Martina Liana. Ein klassischer herzförmiger Ausschnitt und ein korsettartiges Oberteil mit freiliegenden Korsettstäbchen betonen die Kurven des Oberkörpers und sorgen für eine feminine und schmeichelhafte Passform. Zarte florale Spitze, Perlenstickerei und strukturierter Tüll verleihen dem romantischen Design des Kleides einen zusätzlichen Hauch von Luxus. Der transparente tiefe Rücken und die abnehmbaren Träger führen zu einer schönen, feminimen Schleppe mit einem organischen Abschluss am Saum, während das honigfarbene Futter die Schönheit dieses Couture-Hochzeitskleides zur Geltung bringt.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
Detail Options:
(IV) Ivory Beading
(WH) White Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
(IS-HNY) Ivory Lace, Ivory and Stone Tulle over Honey Gown
(IV-IVR) Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
(IV-MOC) Ivory Lace and Tulle over Mocha Gown
(WH-WHT) White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress and Straps
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Straps - MAE

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1384

Romantic Lace Fit-and-Flare Wedding Dress

Soft and sweet meets elegant and chic in Style 1384 from Martina Liana. A classic sweetheart neckline and corset-style bodice with exposed boning highlight the curves of the upper body for a feminine and flattering fit. Delicate floral lace, pearl beading and textured tulle add an extra touch of luxe to the overall romantic design of the dress. The sheer open back and detachable straps lead to a lovely, ladylike train with an organic finish at the hem, while the honey-colored underlay showcases the undeniable beauty of this couture wedding gown.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Ivory and Stone Tulle over Honey Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Mocha Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress and Straps
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Straps - MAE

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It