More
Find a Store

1375

Brautkleid mit tiefem V-Ausschnitt und Blumenrock

Modell 1375 ist einfach bezaubernd. Charmante Träger mit Spitzenapplikationen und ein zeitloser Herzausschnitt sorgen für einen ach so romantischen Look. Die figurbetonte Silhouette dieses Hochzeitskleides schmiegt sich mühelos an die natürlichen Kurven des Körpers. Das bequeme Innenfutter sorgt für zusätzlichen Komfort. Aufwändige florale Spitzenmuster schmücken das Hochzeitskleid mit zarten 3D-Details. Schimmernder funkelnder Tüll, verleiht dem Kleid eine raffinierte Struktur und Glanz. Zierliche stoffbezogene Knöpfe sind vom Oberteil bis zum Ende der Schleppe angebracht und sorgen für eine zeitlose Note.

Fabric:
Lace, Tulle And Royal Organza
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato Gown
White Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over White Gown
Product Options:
Dress and Straps
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Straps Included and Available Separately - AST0006
Back:
LU or ZP - Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1375

Plunging V-Neckline Wedding Dress with Floral Skirt

Style 1375 is bridal enchantment at its finest. Charming wide-set straps with lace appliques pair with a timeless sweetheart neckline for an oh-so-romantic look. The fit-and-flare silhouette of this wedding dress effortlessly hugs the body’s natural curves, with comfort fit lining providing an extra layer of comfort. Ornate floral lace patterns adorn the wedding gown, with delicate 3D details and shimmering sparkle tulle adding sophisticated texture and glimmer. Dainty fabric-covered buttons trail from the bodice to the end of the train for a timeless bridal touch.

Fabric:
Lace, Tulle And Royal Organza
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato Gown
White Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over White Gown
Product Options:
Dress and Straps
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Straps Included and Available Separately - AST0006
Back:
LU or ZP - Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It