More
Find a Store

1374

Florales Brautkleid mit V-Ausschnitt und Cape

Für die moderne Fashionista mit einer verführerischen Seite bietet Modell 1374 raffinierten Brautglamour. Der tiefe V-Ausschnitt kombiniert weichen Tüll mit großen Spitzenapplikationen für einen romantischen, modernen Look. Transparenter Tüll bietet den ganzen Tag über Halt und Komfort. Dieses Hochzeitskleid hat einen kühnen, tiefen Rückenausschnitt, welcher von zarten Spitzenapplikationen eingerahmt ist. Die Träger und stoffbezogenen Knöpfen verleihen dem Kleid eine romantische Note. Die sexy Fit-and-Flare Silhouette, gepaart mit stilvollen Rüschen auf dem Rücken, weitet sich über dem Knie zu einem verträumten, fließenden Rock. 3D-Spitzenapplikationen sind fachmännisch platziert, mit dreidimensionalen Details direkt über dem Rock und gestickten Motiven in der Schleppe. Ein optionales Cape wird an den Schultern angebracht, um einen lockeren, fließenden Effekt zu erzielen.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Honey Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Mocha Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Bodice Lining and Illusion Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress and Train
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Train Included
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric, Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1374

Floral V-Neckline Fit-and-Flare Wedding Dress with Streamers

For the modern fashionista with a sexy side, Style 1374 brings the sophisticated bridal glamour. The plunging V-neckline pairs soft tulle with large-scale lace appliques for a romantic, modern look, with illusion tulle providing all-day wearability and comfort. This wedding dress has a bold open back, framed with delicate lace appliques, wide-set straps and fabric-covered buttons for a sweet touch. The sexy fit-and-flare silhouette, paired with stylish ruching on the back, flares out above the knee to a dreamy, flowing skirt. 3D lace appliques are expertly placed throughout, with dimensional details just above the skirt and embroidered motifs down the train. Optional streamers attach at the shoulder for an ethereal, flowing effect.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Honey Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Mocha Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Bodice Lining and Illusion Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress and Train
Accessory:
Detachable Lace and Tulle Train Included
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric, Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It