More
Find a Store

1371

Dramatisches funkelndes Ballkleid mit Spitzendetails und Schlüsselloch-Rückenausschnitt

Verwirkliche Deine extravaganten Märchenträume mit Modell 1371. Die Ballkleid-Silhouette dieses Hochzeitskleides im Stil der 1980er Jahre ist spektakulär und die Details machen es zu einem wahren Meisterwerk. Die Kappärmel sind klassisch romantisch, mit Spitzenapplikationen und glitzernden Details auf der Rückseite des Kleides formen sie einen süßen Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt. Das Oberteil ist mit funkelnden Perlen, Spitze und Pailletten besetzt, um einen schönen strukturierten Effekt zu erzielen. Der Rock ist wie gemacht für eine Prinzessin mit unzähligen Schichten Glitzertüll und fortlaufenden Spitzenapplikationen. Die Statement Schleppe sorgt für einen wirklich königlichen Look.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace and Ivory Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Silver Lace and Ivory Tulle over Moscato Gown
White Silver Lace and White Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Illusion Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress Only
Accessory:
Adjustable Hoop for Petticoat Included
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1371

Dramatic Sparkling Ballgown with Lace Details and Keyhole Back

Make your extravagant fairytale dreams come true with Style 1371. The full ballgown silhouette of this wedding dress is spectacular from afar, and up close the details make it a true masterpiece. The cap sleeve is so classically romantic, with lace appliques and glittering details continuing to the back of the gown for a sweet keyhole shape. The bodice is encrusted with sparkling beads, lace and sequins for a lovely textured effect. The skirt is fit for a princess with layer upon layer of glittering tulle and decadent lace appliques creating a grand, voluminous skirt. The statement train goes on-and-on for a truly regal look.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace and Ivory Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Silver Lace and Ivory Tulle over Moscato Gown
White Silver Lace and White Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Illusion Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress Only
Accessory:
Adjustable Hoop for Petticoat Included
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It