More
Find a Store

1358

Romantisches Brautkleid mit Blumendetails und Herzausschnitt

Modell 1358 ist für die wahre Romantikerin mit einer verspielten Seite. Der klassische Herzausschnitt ist mit dreidimensionalen Details verziert. 3D-Blumenverzierungen und die vielen Perlen sorgen für eine bezaubernde Struktur. Die Spitzenmuster verlaufen zart über den Rock und kreieren eine lockere Ballerina-inspirierte Silhouette. Die Schleife dieses Hochzeitskleides verleiht ihm eine verspielte Note und betont gleichzeitig die natürliche Taille. Die Vorder- und Rückseite des Oberteils sind mit transparenten Cut-Outs versehen, um die Details der verträumten Blumen zu zeigen. Schichten aus klassischem Tüll und Glitzertüll bilden zusammen einen subtil funkelnden Rock mit einer verträumten, fließenden Bewegung, für einen schwebenden Gang zum Altar.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Silk Chiffon Sash over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Silk Chiffon Sash over Moscato Gown
Tulle Bodice Lining and Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
Product Options:
Dress and Sash
Accessory:
Detachable Parisian Silk Chiffon Sash Included
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1358

Romantic Sweetheart Neckline Wedding Dress with Floral Details

Style 1358 is for the true romantic with a whimsical spirit. The classic sweetheart neckline is adorned with dimensional details, with 3D floral embellishments, beading and pearls adding enchanting texture. Clustered lace patterns cascade delicately down the skirt, leading to a frothy ballerina-inspired silhouette. The bow detail at the waist of this wedding dress adds an oh-so-sweet touch while accentuating the natural waist. The front and back of the bodice include sheer cutouts to show off the details of the dreamy florals. Layers of classic tulle and glitter tulle combine to create a subtly sparkling skirt with dreamy flowing movement to float down the aisle to your true love.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Silk Chiffon Sash over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Silk Chiffon Sash over Moscato Gown
Tulle Bodice Lining and Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
Product Options:
Dress and Sash
Accessory:
Detachable Parisian Silk Chiffon Sash Included
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It