More
Find a Store

1310

Minimalistisch strukturiertes Prinzessinen-Brautkleid mit Taschen

Ihr Favorit für den coolen Look mit einer dramatischen Aussage – 1310 von Martina Liana. Die handwerkliche Kunstfertigkeit, für die Martina Liana bekannt ist, kommt in diesem auffälligen, aber schlichten Design vollends zur Geltung. Die Nahtarbeit am Oberteil verstärkt die Struktur der Silhouette und konturiert die Figur. Kleine Bänder über die gesamte Brustpartie fügen ein subtiles sexy Element hinzu, während die dünnen Träger und der tiefe Rücken die Dinge locker und feminin halten. Die Taschen am voluminösen, plissierten Rock sind ein zusätzlicher Bonus, der für Struktur und Bewegung sorgt – während die weite Schleppe für Ihren großen Auftritt sorgt.

Fabric:
Matte Mikado, Silk Zibeline
Fabric Colors:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Side Plunge
Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with White Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge
Back:
Zip Only — Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1310

Minimalist Structured Wedding Ballgown with Pockets

For that effortless cool-girl style with a dramatic statement, Style 1310 from Martina Liana is your go-to gown. The craftsmanship Martina Liana is known for really comes through in this striking, simplistic design–featured in the seamwork over the bodice to enhance the structure of the silhouette and contour the figure. Small banding throughout the bust adds a subtly sexy element, while the thin straps and open back keep things laid-back and distinctly feminine. The pockets are an added bonus throughout the full, pleated skirt creating texture and movement–while the grand train statement is out of this world and ready for your grand entrance.

Fabric:
Matte Mikado, Silk Zibeline

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Side Plunge
Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge

White Gown with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with White Tulle Side Plunge

Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge

Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge

Back:
Zip Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It