More
Find a Store

1306

Fit-and-Flare Brautkleid mit grafischer Spitze, Pailletten und Perlen

Eine elegante Schönheit. 1306 von Martina Liana ist mit wunderschönen Details geschmückt. Es besticht durch das grafische Spitzendesign mit komplexen, geometrischen Formen und linearen Mustern, die in einer aufwändigen, mehrdimensionalen Technik gestickt sind. Das Spitzenmuster wird durch eine zarte Mischung aus Pailletten, Stiftperlen und anderen schimmernden Elementen hervorgehoben. Der saubere V-Ausschnitt, der tiefe Rücken und die dünnen Träger betonen das funkelnde Oberteil. Eine leichte Transparenz im Oberteil und der abnehmbare Gürtel geben dem Look eine kühne, wunderschöne Note.

Fabric:
Lace
Fabric Colors:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace over Mocha Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace over Mocha Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace over Mocha Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Details:
Ivory Silver Beading, White Silver Beading
Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1306

Graphic Lace Fit-and-Flare Wedding Dress with Sequins and Beading

Talk about a sleek stunner. Style 1306 from Martina Liana is bedecked in gorgeous details–from the all-over graphic lace design featuring intricate geometric shapes and linear patterns, embroidered in a rich multidimensional technique that makes them pop over the gown. A delicate mix of sequins, bugle beads and other shimmer elements highlight the lace pattern while the clean V-neckline, open back and thin straps let you do all the shining up top. A slight sheerness in the bodice and detachable belt tie the look together with a bold, beautiful touch.

Fabrics:
Lace
Detail Options:
Ivory Silver Beading
White Silver Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown
Ivory Lace over Mocha Gown
White Lace over White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Porcelain
Mocha
White
Back:
Zip Up Only - Crystal Buttons
Product Options:
Dress & Belt
Accessory:
Detachable Beaded Belt Included and Available Separately - AUDEN

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.

How You Wore It