More
Find a Store

1247

Destinations-Brautkleid mit Spitze und Tüll

Das perfekte Kleid für eine romantische Hochzeit am Reiseziel: Packen Sie auf jeden Fall Style 1247 von Martina Liana ein. Dieser überraschend bequeme Stil eignet sich hervorragend für eine Hochzeit am Strand oder wo auch immer Ihr Gelübde Sie hinführen mag und ist ein exzellentes modisches Statement für ihre Reise. Ein entspannter V-Ausschnitt und organische Spitzenträger sind universell schmeichelhaft, während die entspannte Fit-and-Flare-Silhouette mit einer Unterlage aus Stretchstoff für Komfort und Bewegungsfreiheit sorgt. Eine sanfte Mischung aus Spitze und französischem Tüll sorgt für eine luxuriöse Textur und ein leichtes Tragegefühl. Der offene V-Rücken und die weiche Spitzen Schleppe, sorgen für den perfekten Abschied, wohin Ihre nächsten Schritte auch führen. Dieser Stil ist mit oder ohne Pailletten erhältlich.

Fabrics:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Options:
Clear Beading & Sequin Lace Underlay
No Beading & Non Sequin Lace Underlay

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

More
Find a Store

1247

Destination Wedding Dress with Lace and Tulle

The perfect getaway dress for a romantic destination wedding, be sure to pack Style 1247 from Martina Liana. Great for a beach wedding or wherever your vows may take you, this surprisingly comfortable style makes an excellent traveling fashion statement. A relaxed V-neckline and organic lace straps are universally flattering, while the relaxed fit-and-flare silhouette features a stretch fabric underlayer for comfort and ease of movement. A gentle mix of lace and French tulle adds luxurious texture while keeping a lightweight feel. Meanwhile, the open V-back and soft lace train make for the perfect send-off look wherever your next steps lead. This style is available beaded or unbeaded.

Fabrics:
Lace & Tulle

Detail Options:
Clear Beading & Sequin Lace Underlay
No Beading & Non Sequin Lace Underlay

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.