Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
1088 Traditioneller Stil mit moderner Note by Martina Liana1088 Traditioneller Stil mit moderner Note by Martina Liana1088 Traditioneller Stil mit moderner Note by Martina Liana1088 Traditioneller Stil mit moderner Note by Martina Liana

Traditioneller Stil mit moderner Note

Stil 1088

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Ein traditioneller Stil mit einer modernen Note. Verlieben Sie sich in dieses klassische A-Line-Kleid mit Schleife von Martina Liana! Dieses A-Line-Kleid ist aus luxuriöser Zibeline Seide gefertigt und strahlt Romantik und Tradition aus. Ein leichter V-Ausschnitt ziert das Oberteil, schmale Spaghetti Träger führen jeweils als Paar vom Ausschnitt bis zum hinteren Teil des Kleides. Von der Taille fällt der Ballkleid Rock – komplett mit Taschen – bis zum Boden und erzeugt eine dramatische Silhouette. Die Doppelträger führen über den Rücken bis zu einer Seiden Schleife, die leicht abgenommen werden kann. Die Rückseite dieses A-Line-Kleides wird unter mit Stoff bezogenen Knöpfen geschlossen.

Fabrics:
Silk Zibeline

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Java Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
1088 Classic A-Line with Bow Detail by Martina Liana1088 Classic A-Line with Bow Detail by Martina Liana1088 Classic A-Line with Bow Detail by Martina Liana1088 Classic A-Line with Bow Detail by Martina Liana

Classic A-Line with Bow Detail

Style 1088

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A traditional style with a modern twist, fall in love with this classic A-line gown with bow detail from Martina Liana. Designed in a luxe silk Zibeline, this A-line gown radiates romance and tradition. A slight V-neckline adorns the bodice of this gown, while shoestring straps extend from the neckline through to the back of the gown. From the waist, the ballgown skirt—complete with pockets—extends to the ground, creating a dramatic silhouette. The back of this dress is highlighted with a double-strap feature, and a structured silk bow—which can be detached easily. The back of this A-line gown zips up beneath fabric-covered buttons.

Fabrics:
Silk Zibeline

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Java Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Silk Natural Silk Zibeline with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.