Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
1075 Klassisches Hochzeitskleid mit formalen Details by Martina Liana1075 Klassisches Hochzeitskleid mit formalen Details by Martina Liana1075 Klassisches Hochzeitskleid mit formalen Details by Martina Liana1075 Klassisches Hochzeitskleid mit formalen Details by Martina Liana

Klassisches Hochzeitskleid mit formalen Details

Stil 1075

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses klassische Brautkleid mit formalen Details von Martina Liana wurde für die elegante Braut entworfen, die an ihrem Hochzeitstag extravagant gekleidet sein möchte. Das Mieder dieses Modells im Ballkleidstil ist durchscheinend, aber mit üppiger Spitze verziert und durch eine V-Front und einen V-Rücken betont. Von der Taille reicht der Seidenrock aus Zibeline bis zum Boden mit leichten Falten und Taschen. Erhältlich perlenbesetzt oder ohne Perlenstickerei. Die Rückseite dieses klassischen Hochzeitskleides mit formalen Details wird unter Stoff Knöpfen mit einem Reißverschluss geschlossen.

Fabrics:
Lace and Silk Zibeline

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace on Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace on Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace on Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
1075 Classic Wedding Dress with Formal Details by Martina Liana1075 Classic Wedding Dress with Formal Details by Martina Liana1075 Classic Wedding Dress with Formal Details by Martina Liana1075 Classic Wedding Dress with Formal Details by Martina Liana

Classic Wedding Dress with Formal Details

Style 1075

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Elegant brides, this classic wedding dress with formal details from Martina Liana was made for your black-tie affair! The bodice of this ballgown is sheer, but adorned with rich lace and highlighted with a V-front and V-back. From the waist, the silk Zibeline skirt extends to the ground, featuring slight pleats and pockets. Available beaded or un-beaded, this ballgown has an undeniably extravagant feel. The back of this classic wedding dress with formal details zips up beneath fabric-covered buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace and Silk Zibeline

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace on Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace on Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace on Silk Ivory Silk Zibeline with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.