Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
1054 Formales Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid mit langen Ärmeln by Martina Liana1054 Formales Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid mit langen Ärmeln by Martina Liana1054 Formales Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid mit langen Ärmeln by Martina Liana

Formales Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid mit langen Ärmeln

Stil 1054

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses formale, langärmelige fit-and-flare Brautkleid von Martina Liana wurde im Ballkleid Stil in einer klassischen Passform entworfen. Ein tiefer V-Ausschnitt und blickdurchlässige Spitzenausschnitte zu beiden Seiten des Oberteils geben dem Kleid in einen Hauch von Sexiness. Lange Spitzenärmel zaubern schwebende Rosenblüten und Blätter auf die nackten Arme und tragen zu seiner Förmlichkeit bei. An den Oberschenkeln beginnt sich der Rock ausbreiten, 3D-Blüten markieren den Übergang. Ein tiefer V-Rücken betont die Rückseite des Kleides, dazu bildet eine großartige Schleppe das perfekte Gegengewicht. Die Rückseite dieses formellen, langärmeligen fit-and-flare Brautkleides wird unter Kristallknöpfen geschlossen.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
1054 Formal Long-Sleeved Fit and Flare Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1054 Formal Long-Sleeved Fit and Flare Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1054 Formal Long-Sleeved Fit and Flare Wedding Dress by Martina Liana

Formal Long-Sleeved Fit and Flare Wedding Dress

Style 1054

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This formal, long sleeved fit-and-flare wedding dress from Martina Liana is ideal for the ballroom and beyond! Designed in a classic fit-and-flare silhouette, this style features a deep V-neckline and sheer lace cutouts that add a hint of sexiness. Long, lace sleeves add amazing coverage to this style and only add to its formality. From just below the hips, the gown’s skirt flares out into a breathtaking silhouette, highlighting with 3D floral embellishments. A deep V-back highlights the back of the gown, which is the perfect complement to the dramatic train. The back of this formal, long sleeved fit-and-flare wedding dress zips up beneath crystal buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.