Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
1021 Gehobenes Boho-Brautkleid by Martina Liana1021 Gehobenes Boho-Brautkleid by Martina Liana1021 Gehobenes Boho-Brautkleid by Martina Liana1021 Gehobenes Boho-Brautkleid by Martina Liana1021 Gehobenes Boho-Brautkleid by Martina Liana1021 Gehobenes Boho-Brautkleid by Martina Liana1021 Gehobenes Boho-Brautkleid by Martina Liana

Gehobenes Boho-Brautkleid

Stil 1021

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses Boho-Brautkleid folgt den aktuellsten Brautmode-Trends und eignet sich perfekt für die romantische Braut. Eine matte, grobe Häkelspitze wird in diesem Fit-and-Flare-Kleid verwendet, das lineare Detail schafft Struktur und Form. Ein tiefer V-Ausschnitt unterstreicht das Oberteil und wird auf beiden Seiten mit kräftigen, blickdurchlässigen Spitzenträgern betont. Sexy Ausschnitte zu beiden Seiten des Oberteils erstrecken sich in einen freien Rücken, wo die Träger sich zu einer X-Form treffen. Sichtbare Nähte unter den Hüften betonen die Figur. Tüllschichten bilden den weich fallenden Rock und verleihen dem Design einen weichen und luftigen Look. Die Rückseite dieses niveauvollen Boho-Hochzeitskleides wird unter mit Spitze bezogenen Knöpfen geschlossen.

Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
1021 Elevated Boho Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1021 Elevated Boho Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1021 Elevated Boho Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1021 Elevated Boho Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1021 Elevated Boho Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1021 Elevated Boho Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1021 Elevated Boho Wedding Dress by Martina Liana

Elevated Boho Wedding Dress

Style 1021

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Bohemian-inspired with a twist, this elevated boho wedding dress is perfect for the romantic bride. A bold, matte lace is used throughout this fit-and-flare gown, highlighted with linear details that create structure and shaping. A plunging V-neckline highlights the bodice of this gown, and is accented on either side with bold, sheer lace straps. Cutouts on either side of the bodice extend into a sheer back and is highlighted with X-strap detailing. Seaming below the hips highlights your figure, while a layered tulle skirt gives the design a soft and airy look. The back of this elevated boho wedding dress zips up beneath lace-covered buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace over Honey Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.