Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
1014 Prinzess-Brautkleid mit Blumenspitze by Martina Liana1014 Prinzess-Brautkleid mit Blumenspitze by Martina Liana

Prinzess-Brautkleid mit Blumenspitze

Stil 1014

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Ein königlicher Stil. Dieses Prinzess Brautkleid mit Blüten-Spitze ist perfekt für eine moderne Märchenhochzeit. Der hohe, runde Illusions-Ausschnitt wird mit Spitzenblüten umrahmt und wird durch einen Sweetheart-Ausschnitt ergänzt. Die reiche Spitze des Mieders erstreckt sich auf den vollen Ballkleid-Rock, der bei jeder Bewegung der Braut einen subtilen Schimmer verstreut. Ein leichter V-Rückenausschnitt ist auf beiden Seiten mit Illusion-Spitzenträgern betont, und eine glitzernde Schleppe vervollständigt den Look. Die Rückseite dieses Prinzessin- Brautkleides mit Blumenspitze ist mit einem Reißverschluss versehen, der unter Perlmuttknöpfen läuft.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Stone Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza over
Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Stone Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza over
Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Stone Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza over
Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Royal Organza over White
Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Royal Organza over White
Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Royal Organza over White
Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
1014 Princess Ballgown with Floral Lace by Martina Liana1014 Princess Ballgown with Floral Lace by Martina Liana

Princess Ballgown with Floral Lace

Style 1014

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A regal style, this princess ballgown with floral lace is perfect for your modern-day fairytale wedding. The gown’s high, illusion neckline has an organic lace finish, and is complemented with a sweetheart neckline. The rich lace of the bodice extends slightly onto the full ballgown skirt, which is the perfect complement to the shimmer of the skirt. A slight V-back of the gown is accentuated on either side with illusion-lace straps, and a shimmery, finished train completes the look. The back of this princess ballgown with floral lace zips up beneath pearl buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Ivory Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown
with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Stone Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza over
Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Stone Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza over
Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace, Stone Tulle and Moscato Royal Organza over
Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Royal Organza over White
Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Royal Organza over White
Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace, White Tulle and Royal Organza over White
Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Pearl Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.