Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
1003 Klassisches Spitzen-Brautkleid by Martina Liana1003 Klassisches Spitzen-Brautkleid by Martina Liana1003 Klassisches Spitzen-Brautkleid by Martina Liana1003 Klassisches Spitzen-Brautkleid by Martina Liana

Klassisches Spitzen-Brautkleid

Stil 1003

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Martina Liana hat dieses klassische Brautkleid aus Spitze mit einer sexy Note für eine moderne Braut entworfen. Ein tiefer Sweetheart-Ausschnitt verleiht dem Oberteil einen Hauch von Erotik, hervorgehoben durch Peek-a-Boo-Details und Träger aus Blütenspitze. Eine vielfältige Mischung aus Blüten auf Spitze überzieht das Oberteil und den Rock, wodurch der Eindruck eines blühenden Sommergartens entsteht. Große Gittermuster betonen die Vorderseite des Rocks, von Hand aufgestickte Spitzenmotive schließen den Saum ab. Ein besonderer Blickfang ist das Rückendekolleté dieses Kleides, mit tiefen Ausschnitten auf beiden Seiten. Eine traumhafte Schleppe vervollständigt den Look. Die Rückseite dieses klassischen Spitzenhochzeitskleides wird unter Spitzen-Knöpfen geschlossen.

Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle
Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
1003 Classic Lace Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1003 Classic Lace Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1003 Classic Lace Wedding Dress by Martina Liana1003 Classic Lace Wedding Dress by Martina Liana

Classic Lace Wedding Dress

Style 1003

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A classic lace wedding dress with a sexy twist, this Martina Liana gown is for the modern bride. A plunging, sweetheart neckline sets the tone of sexiness on the bodice of this gown, highlighted with peek-a-boo detailing and organic, lace straps. A variety of floral laces are mixed on the bodice and skirt of this gown, creating an organic, garden look. Large pieces of latticework highlight the front of the skirt, while hand-placed lace motifs finish the hemline. A scoop back is the focal point of the back of this gown, and is highlighted with long cutouts on either side. A dreamy, lace train completes the look. The back of this classic lace wedding dress zips up beneath lace-covered buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Honey Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle
Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Lace Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.