More
Find a Store

1000

Durchscheinendes glitzerndes A-Linie- Brautkleid

Ein durchscheinendes A-Linie Brautkleid mit subtilem Schimmer. Dieses Kleid von Martina Liana ist sowohl glamourös als auch romantisch. Der tiefe V-Ausschnitt dieses Stils ist mit schwerer Perlenstickerei verziert, die zur sexy und glamourösen Atmosphäre beiträgt und Tiefe schafft. Dreidimensionale Blumenapplikationen, verziert mit Schmucksteinen, wurden von Hand auf den A-Linien-Rock aufgenäht. Ein tiefes V akzentuiert die Rückseite des Kleides, eine lange Schleppe vervollständigt den Stil. An der Rückseite dieses Kleides mit Glitzersteinen befindet sich der Reißverschluss unter Kristallknöpfen.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle over Royal Organza
Detail Options:
Ivory Diamante
White Diamante
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Ivory
Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with
Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Mocha
Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with
Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with
Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with
Mocha Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over White Gown with
White Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over White Gown with
Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over White Gown with
Mocha Tulle Plunge
Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

How You Wore It

Back to gallery
1000 Sheer A-Line Wedding Dress with Subtle Sparkle by Martina Liana1000 Sheer A-Line Wedding Dress with Subtle Sparkle by Martina Liana1000 Sheer A-Line Wedding Dress with Subtle Sparkle by Martina Liana

Sheer A-Line Wedding Dress with Subtle Sparkle

Style 1000

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A sheer A-line wedding dress with subtle sparkle, this Martina Liana gown is both glamorous and romantic. The plunging V-neckline of this style is adorned with heavy beadwork, adding to the sexy and glamorous vibe and creating dimension. Three-dimensional flowers, embellished with bugle and diamante beads, have been hand-placed on the A-line skirt of this gown, creating a rich look to an otherwise soft style. A plunging V accentuates the back of this gown, and a long, skirt with a finished hem completes the look. The back of this A-line wedding dress with subtle sparkle zips up beneath crystal buttons.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle over Royal Organza

Detail Options:
Ivory Diamante
White Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Ivory
Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with
Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Ivory Gown with Java
Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with
Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with
Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over Moscato Gown with
Java Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over White Gown with
White Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over White Gown with
Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Royal Organza over White Gown with
Java Tulle Plunge

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.