More

D3508

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3508

Romantisches A-Linien Brautkleid mit Spaghetti-Trägern

Das Modell D3508 wurde für die moderne Göttin geschaffen. Aufwendig mit Perlen besetzte Spaghetti-Träger unterstreichen den tiefen Ausschnitt, die sexy Seitenausschnitte und den glamourösen Perlengürtel an der Taille. Mit organisch platzierten grafischen Spitzen-Applikationen entlang des plissierten Oberteils erhält diese schlichte Silhouette einen romantischen Glamour, der einer Königin würdig ist. Die Taille fällt sanft in einen weichen, fließenden Chiffonrock mit einem verführerischen Seitenschlitz entlang des Beins, bevor er in eine sanfte, ausladende Schleppe übergeht. Für die Boho-Liebhaberin ist dieses Brautkleid der Inbegriff von unbeschwerter Eleganz.

Fabrics:
Lace and Cotton Chiffon
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown
White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Back:
ZP Only
Product Options:
Dress and Belt
Accessory:
Detachable Beaded Belt - ABT0020

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3508

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3508

Romantic A-Line Wedding Dress with Spaghetti Straps

Style D3508 was made for the modern goddess. Intricately beaded spaghetti straps outline the illusion plunging neckline, sexy side cutouts and glamorous beaded belt at the waist. With organically-placed graphic lace appliques along the front pleated bodice, this simple silhouette is elevated to an epic romantic glamour, fit for a queen. The waist gently drapes to form a soft, floaty chiffon skirt with an alluring side slit along the leg before drifting off into a flowing sweeping train. For the boho at heart, this gown is the epitome of free-spirited elegance.

Fabrics:
Lace and Cotton Chiffon
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown
White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Back:
ZP Only
Product Options:
Dress and Belt
Accessory:
Detachable Beaded Belt - ABT0020

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It