More

D3458

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3458

Sexy Fit-and-Flare-Brautkleid mit transparenten Ausschnitten und tiefem Rückenausschnitt

Atemberaubend. Anspruchsvoll. Kühn. Stil D3458 ist der ultimative Look für die modebewusste Braut am Hochzeitstag. Das Mieder ist mit aufwendigen Lagen floraler Spitze, glitzernden Pailletten und transparenten Details überzogen, die für einen sexy, eleganten Look sorgen. Zarte, breite Träger mit einem geraden, überkreuzten Ausschnitt geben vorne mühelos Halt, während sie den offenen Rücken wunderschön einrahmen. Der schlichte Rock ist mit durchdacht platzierten Spitzenapplikationen versehen, die für ein schickes, stimmiges Kleid sorgen. Die Schleppe ist bis zum Saum mit großflächigen Blumenmustern verziert und mit stoffbezogenen Knöpfen versehen, die sich über die gesamte Länge des Rocks und der Schleppe erstrecken. Mit diesem Hochzeitskleid wird Ihr Gang zum Altar zu einem unvergesslichen Erlebnis.

Fabrics:
Lace and Soft Crepe
Detail Options:
(IV) Ivory Beading
(WH) White Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
(IV) Ivory Gown
(WH) White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
(IV) Ivory
(MO) Mocha
(PL) Porcelain
(WH) White
Back:
ZP Only
Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress Only

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3458

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3458

Sexy Fit-and-Flare Wedding Dress with Sheer Cutouts and Open Back

Breath-taking. Sophisticated. Bold. Style D3458 is the ultimate wedding day look for the high-fashion bride. The bodice is covered in intricate layers of floral lace, sparkling sequins and sheer details for a sexy, sleek look. Delicate wide-set straps with a straight-across neckline provide effortless support in the front, while beautifully framing the open back. The simple skirt features thoughtfully placed lace appliques for a chic, cohesive gown. The full train is adorned in stunning large-scale floral patterns all the way to the hem, complete with fabric-covered buttons trailing the entire length of the skirt and train. This wedding dress can’t help but make your walk down the aisle a show-stopping moment.

Fabrics:
Lace and Soft Crepe
Detail Options:
(IV) Ivory Beading
(WH) White Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
(IV) Ivory Gown
(WH) White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
(IV) Ivory
(MO) Mocha
(PL) Porcelain
(WH) White
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress Only

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It