More

d3404

Find a Store
Find a Store

d3404

Klassisches Trompetenhochzeitskleid mit doppelten Trägern und abnehmbarer Schleife

Modell D3404 ist dramatisch und elegant. Das von Kopf bis Fuß aus mattem Mikado-Stoff gefertigte Kleid setzt mit klaren Linien und kräftigen Akzenten eine klassische Silhouette neu in Szene. Der Rundhalsausschnitt ist mühelos stilvoll und stützend, während die Korsettstäbchen entlang des Oberteils den ganzen Tag über für eine sexy Struktur sorgen. Der schlichte, doppelte Träger setzt einen zarten Akzent und läuft am Rücken des Kleides in einer V-Form zusammen. Die Konturennähte des gesamten Rocks betonen die natürlichen Kurven des Körpers und laufen unterhalb der Taille aus, um die zeitlose, ausgestellte Silhouette zu vervollständigen. Die abnehmbare Schleife verleiht dem Kleid einen ultramodernen Wow-Faktor, betont die ohnehin schon unglaubliche Schleppe und verleiht dem Kleid ein High-Fashion-Flair.

Fabrics:
Matte Mikado

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
White

Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Product Options:
Dress and Bow
Dress Only

Accessory:
Detachable Matte Mikado Bow - ABW0003

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3404

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3404

Classic Trumpet Wedding Dress with Double Straps and Detachable Bow

Dramatic elegance comes alive in Style D3404. With head-to-toe matte mikado fabric, this gown uses clean lines and bold accents to deliver a fresh take on a classic silhouette. The scooped neckline is effortlessly stylish and supportive, with boning along the bodice providing sexy structure all day long. The simple double strap adds a delicate touch, meeting at the back of the gown in a delicate V shape. All down the skirt, contour seaming beautifully highlights the body’s natural curves, flaring out below the waist to complete the timeless fit-and-flare silhouette. For a truly show-stopping finish, the detachable bow adds an ultra-modern wow-factor, accentuating the already incredible train and giving the gown a high-fashion flair.

Fabrics:
Matte Mikado
Detail Options:
(ZZ) No Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
(IVR) Ivory
(WHT) White
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons
Product Options:
Dress and Bow
Dress Only
Accessory:
Detachable Matte Mikado Bow - ABW0003

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It