More

D3351

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3351

Funkelndes Brautkleid mit Spitze und tiefem Rückenausschnitt

Modell D3351 funkelt aus jedem Blickwinkel. Die schimmernden Details aus Pailletten und verzierten Spitzenapplikationen sind einfach traumhaft. Die floralen und blättrigen Spitzenmuster verleihen diesem Brautkleid einen zeitlosen und gleichzeitig modernen Look. Zarte Spaghettiträger führen zu einem tiefen V-Ausschnitt, welcher der Rückseite des Kleides eine sexy Note verleiht. Die Spitzenmotive setzen sich hinten fort, wobei transparente Cut-Outs die schönen Spitzendetails hervorheben. Die Tüllschichten bilden einen voluminösen Rock mit einer zarten Schleppe, welche für eine tänzerische Nacht mit Deiner wahren Liebe bereit ist.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Rum Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress Only
Back:
ZP Only - No Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3351

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3351

Sparkling Lace Wedding Dress with Plunging Back

Style D3351 brings the sparkle. With head-to-toe sparkling details from sequins and encrusted lace shimmer fabric, this wedding gown glitters from every angle. The lace features exquisite lace and leaf-inspired patterns for a timeless bridal look, and the sparkle brings it to the next level. Delicate spaghetti straps lead to a plunging V-neckline, which is repeated at the back of the gown for a sexy touch. The lace motif continues in the back, with sheer cutouts showing off the beautiful lace details. Layers of tulle create a voluminous, frothy skirt with a delicate train ready for a night of dancing with your true love.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Rum Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress Only
Back:
ZP Only - No Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It