More

D3308

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3308

Schulterfreies Brautkleid mit Herzausschnitt und Spitzendetails

Modell D3308 vereint die klassischen Elemente der Brautmode mit einer Silhouette für die moderne Braut. Vintage-inspirierte Spitzenmuster bedecken dieses Brautkleid von Kopf bis Fuß mit markanten linearen Kurven und Linien, welche die schöne Form des Körpers betonen. Der tiefe Herzausschnitt ist mit transparentem Tüll bestärkt und sorgt für einen sexy Look ohne zu viel preiszugeben. Aufwendige Perlendetails im Oberteil sorgen für einen subtilen Schimmer. Die Cut-Outs verleihen durch die Korsett-Stäbchen den nötigen Halt und zusätzliche Sexiness. Die stoffbezogenen Knöpfe verlaufen bis ans Ende der mit Spitze geschmückten Schleppe. Abhängig vom Styling kann dieses Kleid traditionell, modern oder boho wirken und bietet somit von allem etwas.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Rum Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Bodice Lining and Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress and Straps
Accessory:
Detachable Lace Straps Included and Available Separately - AST0008
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric and Lace Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3308

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3308

Off-the-Shoulder Sweetheart Wedding Dress with Lace Details

Style D3308 embraces the classic elements of bridal fashion with a silhouette made for today’s modern bride. Vintage-inspired lace patterns cover this bridal gown from head to toe, with striking linear curves and lines accentuating the body’s beautiful form. The plunging sweetheart neckline includes illusion tulle for a sexy look without sacrificing support. Encrusted beaded details on the bodice add a subtle shimmer, and along the sides and back of the bodice, a corset-inspired structure features sheer sexy cutouts. For a final bridal touch, fabric-covered buttons trail to the end of the stunning lace-adorned train. Easily styled for the traditional, modern or boho bride, this gown has a little bit of everything.

Fabric:
Lace And Tulle
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Rum Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Tulle Bodice Lining and Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress and Straps
Accessory:
Detachable Lace Straps Included and Available Separately - AST0008
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric and Lace Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It