More

D3263

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3263

Modernes, sexy Brautkleid mit Cut-Outs

D3263 von Essense of Australia ist traditionell, raffiniert und absolut atemberaubend. Dieses Kleid ist völlig matt und dennoch strukturiert und erfindet die Fit-and-Flare Silhouette neu. Spezielle Nähte heben die gesamte Form besonders hervor. Konturnähte und sorgfältig platzierte Spitze strukturieren und schmeicheln der Figur – wobei die Förmlichkeit und die schicke Einfachheit des Stils erhalten bleiben. Die Spitze verläuft über die tiefen Cut-Outs an den Seiten, um Ihre Sanduhrform zu betonen. Der tiefe Rücken mit dünnen Mehrfachträgern, die transparenten Stoffe und eine mehrlagige Schleppe mit wellenförmigen Kanten und kunstvollen Spitzenoberflächen vervollständigen den Look.

Fabric:
Lace on soft crepe with tulle
Fabric Colors:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Gown with White Tulle Plunge
Back:
Zip Only - Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

d3263

Find a Store
Find a Store

d3263

Modern and Sexy Wedding Dress with Cutouts

A formal, sophisticated take on sexy style, Style D3263 from Essense of Australia is truly stunning. A completely matte yet textured style, this gown evolves the fit-and-flare silhouette into the future of fashion. Special stitching really highlights the overall patterns, while contour seaming and thoughtfully placed laces structure and flatter the shape–maintaining the formality and chic simplicity of the style. The laces then pop over the deeply angled side cutouts to enhance your hourglass shape. The low open back pulls the look together with a thin multi-strap feature, sheer paneling and a layered train with scalloped edging and artful lace finishes.

Fabric:
Lace on soft crepe with tulle

Fabric Colors:

Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge

Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge

Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge

White Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge

White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge

White Gown with White Tulle Plunge

Back:
Zip Only – Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It