More

D3224

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3224

Brautkleid aus Spitze und Chiffon mit abnehmbarem Gürtel

Entspannt und doch glamourös verkörpert der Stil D3224 von Essense of Australia lässige Sommer-Schönheit. Mit einem klassischen V-Ausschnitt und weit geschnittenen Trägern erzeugen die Lagen des Oberteils aus Spitze ein Element der Transparenz – während ein dezentes Funkeln durchgehend für einen taufrischen Glanz sorgt. Die Textur der Spitze verleiht dem Design ein frisches und jugendliches Gefühl, das perfekt zu der abnehmbaren Gürtel an der Taille passt. Ein niedriger V-Rücken mit einer organischen Spitze zeigt Ihre sonnengeküsste Haut, während der matte Chiffon-Rock modern, bequem und luftig ist. Dieses Kleid wird mit einem Reißverschluss unter einer kleinen Reihe stoffüberzogener Knöpfe geschlossen, um einen letzten Hauch klassischer Inspiration zu erhalten.

Fabrics:
Lace on Matte Chiffon
Detail Options:
Clear Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Side Plunge
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge
Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with White Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with Mocha Tulle Side Plunge
Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3224

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3224

Lace and Chiffon Wedding Dress with Detachable Belt

Relaxed yet glamorous, Style D3224 from Essense of Australia embodies casual summer beauty. With a classic V-neckline and wide-set straps, the layers of the lace bodice create an element of sheerness–while a subtle sparkle throughout gives you a dewy shine. The texture of the laces give the design a fresh and youthful feel, which perfectly complement the detachable belted bow at the waist. A low V-back with an organic lace edge shows of your sun-kissed skin, while the matte chiffon skirt is modern, comfortable and oh-so breezy. This gown zips closed beneath a small row of fabric-covered buttons for a final touch of classic inspiration.

Fabrics:
Lace on Matte Chiffon

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Side Plunge
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with White Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Side Plunge
White Gown with Java Tulle Side Plunge

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It