More

D3209

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3209

Blaues Brautkleid mit Sternenapplikationen

Dieser Trend wird sich fortsetzen! Stil D3209 von Essense of Australia ist das perfekte Etwas Blaues für Ihren unkonventionellen Hochzeitstag-Stil. Ein schieres Oberteil zeichnet sich durch ein sanftes Sweetheart-Ausschnitt und einen subtilen Eintauchung aus, während dünne Träger das Dekolletee mühelos betonen. Der volle Tüllrock ist so mit elegantem Glitzertüll beschichtet, dass das Design den subtilsten eisblauen Farbton abgibt, der perfekt in die Mode kommt. Sternförmige Applikationen scheinen im ganzen Rock zu funkeln, während er in eine elegante Schleppe übergeht – und vervollständigen dieses unerwartete Modestück mit einem Hauch klassischer Tradition.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading and Sequin Detail
White Beading and Sequin Detail
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace over Mystery Blue Gown
Ivory Lace over Moscato Gown
White Lace over White Gown
Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3209

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3209

Blue Wedding Dress with Star Appliques

This trend is here to stay! Style D3209 from Essense of Australia is the perfect “something blue” for your unconventional wedding day style. A sheer bodice features a soft sweetheart neckline and subtle plunge, while shoestring straps highlight the décolletage effortlessly. The full, tulle skirt is layered with elegant glitter tulle in such a way that the design gives off the most subtle icy-blue hue that is perfectly fashion-forward. Star-shaped appliqués seem to twinkle throughout the skirt as it flows into an elegant train–completing this unexpected fashion piece with a touch of classic tradition.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading and Sequin Detail
White Beading and Sequin Detail

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace over Mystery Blue Gown
Ivory Lace over Moscato Gown
White Lace over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It