More

D3183

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3183

Ballkleid aus Spitze und Tüll mit schulterfreien Ärmeln

Königlich, modern, glamourös. Stil D3183 von Essense of Australia ist wie geschaffen für einen großartigen Start ins Eheglück! Der zarte, gerade Ausschnitt geht in ein schulterfreies Oberteil mit Spitzenbordüre über. Die langen, transparenten Ärmel sind mit natürlicher, floraler Spitze umwickelt und schaffen ein unerwartetes Detail, welches das halbtransparente Oberteil perfekt ergänzt. Die freiliegenden Korsettstäbchen und die Organzaschicht sorgen für ein subtiles, von der Korsage inspiriertes Aussehen, während sich die Spitzenmotive auf den vollen Ballkleidrock ausdehnen und zum Saum hin größer werden. In die floralen Applikationen sind dezente Perlen eingearbeitet, die die zahlreichen Tüllschichten betonen und dieses Kleid zum krönenden Abschluss eines jeden Traumlooks machen.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle
Detail Options:
Clear Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Almond Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown
Back:
Zip Up Only — Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3183

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3183

Lace and Tulle Ballgown with Off-Shoulder Sleeves

Regal, modern, glamorous. Style D3183 from Essense of Australia was made for your grand entrance into wedded bliss! An unexpected neckline style, this subtle, straight-across neckline extends into an off-the-shoulder design with organic lace edging. The long sheer sleeves are wrapped with organic floral laces for an unexpected design detail, which perfectly complements the semi-sheer bodice. The exposed boning and organza layer create that subtle corsetry-inspired look and feel, while the lace motifs extend onto the full ballgown skirt and increase in size toward the hem. Subtle beading is incorporated into the floral appliqués for a rich effect, enhancing the multiple layers of tulle to make this gown the crowning moment of any dream look.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Ivory Gown
Ivory Lace and Tulle over Almond Gown
White Lace and Tulle over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It