More

D3160

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3160

Schlichtes, schmales Brautkleid mit Schlüsselloch Rückenausschnitt

Schlicht. Modern. Schick. Essense of Australia’s Kleid D3160 ist dezent, aber ein wahnsinniger Hingucker. Weniger ist bei diesem Kleid mehr; Schlichte, klare Linien erzeugen eine taumhafte Silhouette. Für dieses schmale Kleid wird ein hochwertiger, weicher Krepp-Stoff verwendet, welcher sich auf der Haut unglaublich gut anfühlt. Die schmale Silhouette schmiegt sich an die natürlichen Kurven des Körpers an und erzeugt in Kombination mit dem Neckholder Ausschnitt einen High Fashion Effekt. Der Schlüsselloch Rückenausschnitt verleiht diesem Kleid einen unerwarteten Hauch an Sexiness. Das schlichte Stoffband an der Taille setzt diese zusätzlich in Szene. Minimalismus muss nicht langweilig sein und dieses atemberaubende Kleid beweist es!

Fabric:
Soft Crepe
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown
White Gown
Tulle Side Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress and Belt
Accessory:
Detachable Soft Crepe Belt Included
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3160

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3160

Modest Sheath Wedding Dress with Keyhole Back

Simple. Modern. Chic. Essense of Australia’s Style D3160 is the ultimate understated but high-impact gown. Less is more with this dress; simple, clean lines create an ultra-sharp silhouette. High-quality soft crepe fabric is used beautifully here for a cohesive, sleek look. The column silhouette effortlessly hugs the body’s natural curves, and paired with a high halter neckline, the modest wedding dress has a high-fashion effect. The key-hole back adds an unexpected twist to this silhouette with a semi-open back, adding a touch of sexiness. To accentuate the waistline, a simple band of fabric wraps around the waist. Minimalism doesn’t have to be boring, and this stunning gown proves this to be true.

Fabric:
Soft Crepe
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown
White Gown
Tulle Side Plunge Options:
Ivory
Mocha
Porcelain
White
Product Options:
Dress and Belt
Accessory:
Detachable Soft Crepe Belt Included
Back:
ZP Only - Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It