More

D3144

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3144

Spitze und Krepp Brautkleid mit geformter Schleppe

Für die Braut, die das Beste aus beiden Welten sucht, findet sie hier ihr Match! Diese Kombination aus Spitze und weichem Krepp von Essense of Australia, fängt die Reinheit des modernen Stils und die Romantik eines klassischen Hochzeitstages perfekt ein. Der weite quadratische Halsausschnitt weist einen subtilen Sweetheart Dip entlang der Brustpartie auf, mit Trägern aus Spitze und einem durchscheinenden Oberteil, das mit Schichten wunderschöner Spitzen verziert ist. Die kunstvollen Muster erstrecken sich auf den Kreppstoff des Rocks und erstrecken sich über die Hüften und den Mittelbereich, um Ihre Kurven zu schmeicheln und zu formen. Die geschwungene Nähte verstärken Ihre Form in dieser mühelosen Etuisilhouette noch weiter, während der Rücken mit einem Tattoo-Spitzeneffekt einen High-End-Look in das Design bringt. Die lange, kunstvolle Schleppe weist Ausschnitte und eine Mischung aus französischen und grafischen Spitzen auf, um Dimension und Textur für ein zeitloses und auffallendes Finish hinzuzufügen.

Fabrics:
Lace & Soft Crepe
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Mocha Tulle Illusion
Back:
Zip Up with Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

More

D3144

Find a Store
Find a Store

D3144

Lace and Crepe Wedding Dress with Shaped Train

For the bride who seeks the best of both worlds, meet your match! This lace and soft crepe combination from Essense of Australia perfectly captures the cleanliness of modern style and romance of a classic wedding day. A wide square neckline features a subtle sweetheart dip along the bust, with lace straps and a sheer bodice that is encrusted with layers of gorgeous laces. The artful patterns extend onto the stark crepe fabric of the skirt, elongating over the hips and midsection to flatter and shape your curves. Curved seaming further enhances your shape in this effortless sheath silhouette, while the back brings a high-end look to the design with a tattoo lace effect. The long, artful train features cutouts and a mix of French and graphic laces to add dimension and texture for a timeless and striking finish.

Fabrics:
Lace & Soft Crepe

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Illusion
White Gown with White Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Gown with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up with Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.