More

d2993

Find a Store
Find a Store

d2993

Krepp-Brautkleid mit Spitzenverzierungen

Ein klarer, schlichter Stil mit außergewöhnlichen Details - dieses Brautkleid von Essense of Australia ist perfekt für die moderne und doch klassische Braut. Eine schlanke Etuis Silhouette aus Stretchkrepp ist bequem und mühelos, mit eleganter Verarbeitung und geradem, Ausschnitt vorne. Die Seiten des Kleides sind mit subtilen Seitenausschnitten versehen, die mit exquisiten grafischen Spitzen besetzt sind, die sich über die Länge des Rockes erstrecken, den Körper modellieren und ihm eine Dimension verleihen. Leicht mit Perlen bestetzten Träger am Rande der Schultern verleihen einen Hauch von erhöhtem Schimmer,während das lange, transparente Schleppendetail mit feinen traditionellen Spitzen und stoffbezogenen Knöpfen für ein atemberaubendes Brautfinish sorgt.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Georgette Side Panel
Ivory Gown with Latté Georgette Side Panel
White Gown with White Georgette Side Panel
White Gown with Latté Georgette Side Panel

Back:
Zip Up Only - Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

Back to gallery
D2993 Crepe Wedding Gown with Lace Embellishments by Essense of AustraliaD2993 Crepe Wedding Gown with Lace Embellishments by Essense of AustraliaD2993 Crepe Wedding Gown with Lace Embellishments by Essense of AustraliaD2993 Crepe Wedding Gown with Lace Embellishments by Essense of AustraliaD2993 Crepe Wedding Gown with Lace Embellishments by Essense of AustraliaD2993 Crepe Wedding Gown with Lace Embellishments by Essense of Australia

Crepe Wedding Gown with Lace Embellishments

Style D2993

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A clean, simple style touched with extraordinary detail—this wedding dress from Essense of Australia is perfect for the modern yet classic bride. A slim sheath silhouette of stretch crepe is comfortable and effortless, with clean finishing and straight-across neckline in front. The sides of the gown feature subtle side cutouts topped with exquisite graphic laces that run the length of the skirt, sculpting the body and adding dimension. Slight beaded straps at the edge of the shoulders add a touch of elevated shimmer, while the long, sheer train detail features fine traditional laces and fabric-covered buttons falling throughout for a breathtaking bridal finish.

Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Georgette Side Panel
Ivory Gown with Latté Georgette Side Panel
White Gown with White Georgette Side Panel
White Gown with Latté Georgette Side Panel

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.