More

D2910

Find a Store
Find a Store

D2910

Funkelndes Fit-and-Flare Hochzeitskleid mit grafischer Spitze

Aus diesem funkelnden Spitzenbrautkleid werden Träume gemacht! Modell D2910 von Essense of Australia wird Sie in Verzückung versetzen dank seiner Kurven bestimmenden, grafischen Spitzen-Details und der extravaganten Perlenarbeit, die sich von der darunterliegenden neutralfarbenen Stoffschicht deutlich abheben und für starke Negativräume sorgen. Prächtige Spitzen in unterschiedlichsten Formaten, ziehen lineare Bahnen entlang Ihres Körpers, lenken den Blick in Richtung Taille und schaffen eine wunderschöne Sanduhrform. Ein ungezwungener Herz-Ausschnitt zeichnet sich durch einen durchgehend sanften Plunge und die trägerlose Silhouette aus und sorgt so für das zusätzliche gewisse Extra an kunstvoller Detailarbeit. Sich schnörkelnde Spitzenapplikationen und lange, geflochtene Bordüren verlaufen in Richtung Saum des voll ausgestellten Rocks dessen voluminöse Form aus mehreren Schichten Glitzertüll und Regency-Organza gefertigt ist. Rosshaarbesätze sorgen dafür, dass die Form des Rockes und ein Gefühl von Leichtigkeit erhalten bleibt, während er in eine üppige Schleppe übergeht die einen fulminanten Abschluss bildet. Dieses Fit-and-Flare-Modell ist auch mit Schnürrücken und in Plus-Size erhältlich.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle & Regency Organza
Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Moscato Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Moscato Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Moscato Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with White Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
Back:
Zip Up or Lace Up – Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

Back to gallery
D2910 Sparkling Fit-and-Flare Wedding Gown with Graphic Lace by Essense of AustraliaD2910 Sparkling Fit-and-Flare Wedding Gown with Graphic Lace by Essense of Australia

Sparkling Fit-and-Flare Wedding Gown with Graphic Lace

Style D2910

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This sparkling lace wedding dress is what dreams are made of! Style D2910 from Essense of Australia will have you swooning for its curve-defining graphic lace details and extravagant beadwork—popping over neutral fabric for a strong negative space element. With varying shapes forming linear paths along your figure, gorgeous laces draw the eye in toward the waist and create a gorgeous hourglass shape. An organic sweetheart neckline features a slight plunge throughout the strapless silhouette, for an extra touch of artful detail. Scrolling lace appliques and long, braided trim falls toward the hem of the fully flared skirt—featuring multiple layers of glitter tulle and Regency organza for a voluminous shape. Horsehair trim maintains the shape of the skirt with a lightweight feel, as it continues into a lush train for a dramatic finish. Available with a lace-up back, this fit-and-flare wedding gown is also available in plus sizes.

Fabrics:
Lace, Tulle & Regency Organza

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Moscato Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Moscato Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Lace, Tulle and Moscato Regency Organza over Moscato Gown with Java Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with White Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Lace, Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown with Java Tulle Plunge

Back:
Zip Up or Lace Up – Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.