More

D2761

Find a Store
Find a Store

D2761

Klassisches Satin Ballkleid mit Taschen und off-the-shoulder Träger

Klar und schick, und völlig unkompliziert – die frische Note dieses königlich inspirierten Brautkleides ist umwerfend. Ein klassisches Satin-Ballkleid. Der tiefe herzförmige Halsausschnitt geht nahtlos in bandförmige off the shoulder Träger über, die Ihren Nacken und Ihre Schultern schön zur Geltung bringen. Entlang der Silhouette werden Ihre Kurven durch eine einfache Naht betont, die unter dem angesetzten Stoffgürtel sanft endet. Mit modernen Taschen und traditionellen Knöpfen auf der ganzen Länge der Schleppe schweben Sie in diesem romantischen, doch modern-minimalistischen Meisterwerk den Gang entlang. Dieses Kleid ist auch in gro0en Größen erhältlich.

Fabrics:
Dove Satin
Detail Options:
No Beading
Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
White Gown with White Tulle Plunge
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Gown with Mocha Tulle Plunge
Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

How You Wore It

Back to gallery
D2761 Classic Satin Ballgown with Pockets and Off-the-Shoulder Sleeves by Essense of AustraliaD2761 Classic Satin Ballgown with Pockets and Off-the-Shoulder Sleeves by Essense of AustraliaD2761 Classic Satin Ballgown with Pockets and Off-the-Shoulder Sleeves by Essense of AustraliaD2761 Classic Satin Ballgown with Pockets and Off-the-Shoulder Sleeves by Essense of AustraliaD2761 Classic Satin Ballgown with Pockets and Off-the-Shoulder Sleeves by Essense of AustraliaD2761 Classic Satin Ballgown with Pockets and Off-the-Shoulder Sleeves by Essense of Australia

Classic Satin Ballgown with Pockets and Off-the-Shoulder Sleeves

Style D2761

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Clean and chic yet completely effortless, this fresh spin on the royal-inspired ballgown will leave you breathless. A classic satin ballgown, this silhouette features a plunging sweetheart neckline that seamlessly flows into banded off-the-shoulder straps, highlighting your neck and shoulders beautifully. Simple seaming highlights your frame throughout the grand silhouette, which floats out beneath the attached fabric waistband for a light finish. With modern pockets and traditional buttons running the length of the simple train, you’ll practically float down the aisle in this masterpiece for the dreaming romantic and modern minimalist. This gown is also available in plus sizes.

Fabrics:
Dove Satin

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Gown with Ivory Tulle Plunge
Ivory Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
Ivory Gown with Java Tulle Plunge
White Gown with White Tulle Plunge
White Gown with Porcelain Tulle Plunge
White Gown with Java Tulle Plunge

Back:
Zip Up Only – Fabric Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.