Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
D2259 BRAUTKLEID MIT PERLENBESTICKTEN TRÄGERN UND LUFTIG VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Essense of AustraliaD2259 BRAUTKLEID MIT PERLENBESTICKTEN TRÄGERN UND LUFTIG VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Essense of AustraliaD2259 BRAUTKLEID MIT PERLENBESTICKTEN TRÄGERN UND LUFTIG VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Essense of AustraliaD2259 BRAUTKLEID MIT PERLENBESTICKTEN TRÄGERN UND LUFTIG VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK by Essense of Australia

BRAUTKLEID MIT PERLENBESTICKTEN TRÄGERN UND LUFTIG VOLUMINÖSEM ROCK

Stil D2259

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses Hochzeitskleid mit perlenbestickten Trägern von Essense of Australia mit seinem weiten Rock macht die Braut zur Prinzessin. Tüll liegt über Regency-Organza, das Korsett ist durch Schmucksteinstickerei verziert. Ein tiefer V-Ausschnitt und elegante Träger unterstreichen den aufregenden Stil dieses Kleides. Mehrere Tüllschichten geben dem Rock im Prinzessin-Stil eine weiche, luftige Fülle. Der Reißverschluss verläuft unter Kristall-Knöpfen. Erhältlich auch in großen Größen.

 

Fabric:
Tulle & Regency Organza

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Almond Tulle and Ivory Regency Organza over Champagne Gown
Moscato Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown
White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up with Crystal Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
D2259 Beaded Strap Wedding Dress with Full Textured Skirt by Essense of AustraliaD2259 Beaded Strap Wedding Dress with Full Textured Skirt by Essense of AustraliaD2259 Beaded Strap Wedding Dress with Full Textured Skirt by Essense of AustraliaD2259 Beaded Strap Wedding Dress with Full Textured Skirt by Essense of Australia

Beaded Strap Wedding Dress with Full Textured Skirt

Style D2259

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This beaded-strap wedding dress with full textured skirt from Essense of Australia was designed for the bride looking to have a sophisticated, princess moment! This Tulle and Regency Organza style – complete with Diamante-embellished bodice – features a deep V-neckline and elegant thick straps. The skirt of this ball gown silhouette is complete with layers of Tulle, giving the perfect amount of soft texture. The back of this gown zips up beneath crystal buttons. Available in plus sizes.

 

Fabric:
Tulle & Regency Organza

Detail Options:
Diamante Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Tulle and Regency Organza over Ivory Gown
Almond Tulle and Ivory Regency Organza over Champagne Gown
Moscato Tulle and Regency Organza over Moscato Gown
White Tulle and Regency Organza over White Gown

Back:
Zip Up with Crystal Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.