DISCONTINUED

BRAUTKLEID MIT ILLUSION-ÄRMELN UND SCHLÜSSELLOCH-AUSSCHNITT AM RÜCKEN

Stil D2253

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Vintage-Eleganz trifft auf weiche Romantik in diesem Brautkleid von Essense of Australia, das aus Spitze und Tüll über Royal-Organza gefertigt ist. Illusions-Ärmel charakterisieren den Stil dieses besonderen Modells, sowie der klassische herzförmige Ausschnitt. Das atemberaubende Mieder aus Spitze geht in einen weiten A-Linien-Rock über. Applikationen aus Spitze beginnen an den Schultern und führen an den Ärmeln entlang bis hin zu den Perlmuttknöpfen. Das elegante Design dieses Kleides wird betont durch einen aufregenden Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt am Rücken. Perlen-Knöpfe verdecken den Reißverschluss am Rücken.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle over Royal Organza

Detail Options:
Ivory Lace & Beading
White Lace & Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Royal Organza with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Royal Organza with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Royal Organza with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory and Stone Tulle over Moscato Royal Organza with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory and Stone Tulle over Moscato Royal Organza
White Tulle over White Royal Organza with White Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Royal Organza with Porcelian Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Royal Organza with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up with Pearl Buttons

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

Essense of Australia

Back to gallery
D2253 Illusion Sleeve Wedding Dress with Keyhole Back by Essense of AustraliaD2253 Illusion Sleeve Wedding Dress with Keyhole Back by Essense of AustraliaD2253 Illusion Sleeve Wedding Dress with Keyhole Back by Essense of Australia

Illusion Sleeve Wedding Dress with Keyhole Back

Style D2253

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Vintage elegance meets soft romance in this illusion sleeve wedding dress from Essense of Australia. This Lace and Tulle over Royal Organza gown features a classic sweetheart neckline and breathtaking lace bodice that trickles down onto the full, A-line skirt. Lace detailing begins at the shoulder of this gown, and works its way down the sleeves before being accented with pearl buttons. A wide keyhole back adds a touch of drama to the elegant style. The back of this gown zips up beneath pearl buttons.

Fabric:
Lace & Tulle over Royal Organza

Detail Options:
Ivory Lace & Beading
White Lace & Beading

Fabric Colors:
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Royal Organza with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Royal Organza with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Tulle over Ivory Royal Organza with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory and Stone Tulle over Moscato Royal Organza with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory and Stone Tulle over Moscato Royal Organza
White Tulle over White Royal Organza with White Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Royal Organza with Porcelian Tulle Illusion
White Tulle over White Royal Organza with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up with Pearl Buttons

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.