DISCONTINUED

Brautkleid mit tief angesetzter Taille

Stil D1680

Discontinued:
This dress has been discontinued. Please see "Similar Dresses" below, or view the full Wedding Dress Gallery.

Dieses wundervolle Godet-Designer-Brautkleid aus der Kollektion von Essense of Australia überzeugt mit seiner Spitze, welche unzählige Blütenranken über Dolce-Satin zaubert. Die Korsage mit abfallender Taille schmiegt sich perfekt an den Körper, so wird Ihre Figur vorteilhaft betont. In zarten Wellen rahmt die Spitze das herzförmige Dekolleté und auch den Rock-Saum  sowie die Hof-Schleppe ein. Wählen Sie zwischen Korsettverschluss oder  Reißverschluss unter Kristallknöpfen. Sie können dieses elegante Hochzeitskleid auch individuell mit oder ohne Stickerei und einer Palette an romantischen Farben gestalten, um Ihren einzigartigen Stil am besten zu reflektieren.

Fabric:
Lace over Dolce Satin

Detail Option:
Clear Beading or No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Dolce Satin
Ivory lace over Oyster Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace over Pewter Dolce Satin
White Lace over White Dolce Satin

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up-Crystal Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Essense of Australia

An einem so wichtigen Tag wie Ihr Hochzeitstag muss einfach alles stimmen. Aus diesem Grund kombiniert Essense of Australia hervorragende Passform mit anspruchsvoller Couture Ausführung. Die Aufmerksamkeit, die dabei den Details geschenkt wird, ist in der Branche der Designer Brautkleider weltweit unübertroffen. Beeinflusst von den großen Modehäusern Europas und von New York, wird jedes Essense of Australia Kleid von unserem talentierten australischen Designer Team auf besondere Weise gestaltet und kreiert.

Jedes Detail eines Essense of Australia Kleides ist bis ins Kleinste durchdacht, um für Sie das Designer Brautkleid Ihrer Träume zu verwirklichen. An erster Stelle stehen für jedes Designer Brautkleid von Essense of Australia kostbare Stoffe und edle Stickereien, was eine vielfältige Kollektion eleganter Designer Hochzeitskleider bietet. Die Stilarten reichen von schimmerndem, reich drapiertem Engel Satin über bezaubernder Spitze bis hin zu Satin Chiffon. Viele Kleider sind mit reizvollen echten Swarovski Kristallen und Schmucksteinen bestickt, und bekommen dadurch ein zusätzliches Maß an Glanz.

Mit innovativen Couture Details wie zum Beispiel transparenter Spitze am Rücken oder einem Reißverschluss kann die Braut Ihr atemberaubendes Designer-Kleid individuell Ihrem einzigartigen Stil und ihrer Persönlichkeit anpassen. Entdecken Sie Ihr ideales Kleid und überraschen Sie alle mit den extravaganten Details eines Brautkleides von Essense of Australia.

Back to gallery
D1680 Drop Waist Wedding Dress by Essense of AustraliaD1680 Drop Waist Wedding Dress by Essense of AustraliaD1680 Drop Waist Wedding Dress by Essense of Australia
D1680 Drop Waist Wedding Dress by Essense of Australia

Drop Waist Wedding Dress

Style D1680
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This gorgeous Lace over Dolce Satin fit-and-flare designer wedding dress from the Essense of Australia collection features a figure-flattering fitted drop waist bodice, a delicate scalloped Lace sweetheart neckline, hem and court train, and your choice of a corset closure or zip up closure under crystal buttons. You can further customize this elegant wedding dress to best reflect your unique style with beading or no beading, and a palette of romantic color choices.

Fabric:
Lace over Dolce Satin

Detail Option:
Clear Beading or No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Dolce Satin
Ivory lace over Oyster Dolce Satin
Ivory Lace over Pewter Dolce Satin
White Lace over White Dolce Satin

Back:
Lace Up or Zip Up-Crystal Buttons

Available in Plus Sizes

Essense of Australia

On a day as important as your wedding, everything simply must be perfect. Which is why the Essense of Australia Bridal Collection combines a superb fit with couture finishing to bring an attention to detail unmatched in the world of designer wedding dresses. With a style influenced by the fashion houses of Europe and the fashion center of New York; each Essense of Australia design is beautifully imagined and fashioned by our talented Australian design team.

Each detail in an Essense of Australia gown is meticulously designed to give you the designer wedding dress of your dreams. At the heart of each signature Essense gown is luxurious fabric and exquisite beading that offers a diverse collection of elegantly crafted designer wedding dresses. Styles range from a glamorous, draped Angel Satin to alluring lace to satin chiffon. Many gowns incorporate stunning, authentic Swarovski crystals and diamantes - each adding the perfect touch of shimmering, head-turning sparkle.

With innovative couture finishing options such as a lace or zip-up back, a bride can customize a breathtaking designer wedding dress to best reflect her personal sophistication and unique style. Find your ideal gown and enjoy details that dazzle with Essense of Australia.