Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Cole + Simone Mit Perlen besticktes off-the-shoulder-Brautkleid by Martina LianaCole + Simone Mit Perlen besticktes off-the-shoulder-Brautkleid by Martina Liana

Mit Perlen besticktes off-the-shoulder-Brautkleid

Stil Cole + Simone

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Ein glamouröser Stil. In diesem mit Perlen bestickten, off-the-shoulder Brautkleid aus der Kollektion von Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever werden Sie unweigerlich alle Erwartungen übertreffen. Das Cole Korsett überrascht mit einem tiefen Sweetheart-Ausschnitt und drapierten, perlengesäumten Schulterträgern, die ihm einen Hauch von Eleganz verleihen. Der Simone Rock hat eine auf das Korsett abgestimmte Spitze. Jedes Teil ist mit anderen Teilen aus der Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever Kollektion kombinierbar, und ideal für eine Braut, die sich ein individuelles Aussehen wünscht.

COLE:


Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Corset with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Corset with
Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Corset with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle over Honey Corset with
Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle over Honey Corset with
Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle over Honey Corset with
Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Corset with
White Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Corset with
Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Corset with
Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

SIMONE:


Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over Ivory Skirt
Ivory Lace, Stone Tulle & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato
Skirt
White Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over White Skirt

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
Cole + Simone Beaded Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Dress Separates by Martina LianaColeSimoneCole + Simone Beaded Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Dress Separates by Martina Liana

Beaded Off-the-Shoulder Wedding Dress Separates

Style Cole + Simone

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

A glamorous style, turn heads in this beaded, off-the-shoulder wedding dress separates combination from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection! The Cole Corset features a plunging sweetheart neckline and drapey, beaded off-the-shoulder straps that give it a hint of elegance. The Simone Skirt features coordination lace, which gives these two pieces the look of one single ballgown. Pair either piece with other pieces from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection for a completely custom look.

COLE:


Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Corset with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Corset with
Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle over Ivory Corset with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle over Honey Corset with
Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle over Honey Corset with
Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle over Honey Corset with
Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Corset with
White Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Corset with
Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle over White Corset with
Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

SIMONE:


Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over Ivory Skirt
Ivory Lace, Stone Tulle & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato
Skirt
White Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over White Skirt

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.