Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Chelle + Stevie Romantisches zweiteiliges Perlen-Hochzeitskleid by Martina LianaStevieChelle + Stevie Romantisches zweiteiliges Perlen-Hochzeitskleid by Martina Liana

Romantisches zweiteiliges Perlen-Hochzeitskleid

Stil Chelle + Stevie

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses ausgesprochen romantische Brautkleid aus der Martina Liana Separates Sammlung ist schick und glamourös! Das Chelle-Korsett mit dem Stevie-Rock gepaart ergibt ein Hochzeitskleid, das man lieben muss. Über 35.000 Silber Swarovski Kristalle schmücken Chelle. Der Stevie-Rock aus federleichten Tüll-Schichten fällt der von der natürlichen Taille der Braut zum Boden und vermittelt die Illusion üppiger Fülle ohne Gewicht. Kombinieren Sie nach Belieben mit anderen Teilen aus der Martina Liana Separates-Kollektion: Together Forever, und kreieren Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Stil!

CHELLE:


Fabrics:
Beaded Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
Stone with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Stone with Java Tulle Illusion
White with White Tulle Illusion
White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Diamante Buttons

STEVIE:


Fabrics:
Tulle

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
Stone
White
Nightfall

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Chelle + Stevie
Find a Store

Discontinued: This dress has been discontinued. For other options, please see similar dresses below or visit our a-line wedding dress gallery.

Romantic Beaded Wedding Dress Separates

This ultra romantic wedding dress from the Martina Liana separates collection is both whimsical and glamorous! Pairing the Chelle Corset with the Stevie Skirt, this wedding dress has so much to love. Over 35,000 silver Swarovski crystals adorn Chelle, making it a sparkling standout in this collection. The Stevie Skirt features layers of horsehair hemmed tulle that cascades from the bride’s natural waistline, giving the illusion of fullness without the weight. Together this romantic wedding dress is a combination that any bride will love. Pair either with other pieces from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection for a completely unique style!

CHELLE:
Fabrics: Beaded Tulle Detail Options: Diamante Fabric Colors Available: Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Ivory with Mocha Tulle Illusion Stone with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Stone with Mocha Tulle Illusion White with White Tulle Illusion White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion White with Mocha Tulle Illusion Back: Zip Up Only - Diamante Buttons STEVIE:
Fabrics: Tulle Detail Options: No Beading Fabric Colors Available: Ivory Stone White Nightfall Back: Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.