Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Chelle + Sanja Sexy zweiteiliges Perlen-Hochzeitskleid by Martina LianaSanjaChelle + Sanja Sexy zweiteiliges Perlen-Hochzeitskleid by Martina Liana

Sexy zweiteiliges Perlen-Hochzeitskleid

Stil Chelle + Sanja

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses sexy Perlen-Brautkleid aus der Martina Liana Separates Kollektion ist der wahr gewordenen Traum eines Glam-Girls. Silberperlen über Illusions-Tüll bilden das aufregende Chelle Korsett. Über 35.000 Perlen sind auf ein körperbetonendes Korsett von Hand aufgenäht und geben dem Chelle eine glitzernde und formale Ausstrahlung. Gepaart mit dem Sanja-Rock, wurde dieses Duo für einen selbstbewussten Auftritt gemacht! Sanjas schlankes und modernes Design ist der perfekte Kontrast zur Eleganz von Chelle. Eine Schleppe und ein einzigartiges Rückendesign sorgen für Aufmerksamkeit. Kombinieren Sie nach Wunsch mit anderen Teilen aus der Martina Liana Separates-Kollektion: Together Forever, und kreieren Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Stil!

CHELLE:


Fabrics:
Beaded Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
Stone with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Stone with Java Tulle Illusion
White with White Tulle Illusion
White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Diamante Buttons

SANJA:


Fabrics:
Bellagio Crepe

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Natural
Black

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
Chelle + Sanja Sexy Beaded Wedding Dress Separates by Martina LianaChelleSanjaChelle + Sanja Sexy Beaded Wedding Dress Separates by Martina Liana

Sexy Beaded Wedding Dress Separates

Style Chelle + Sanja
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This sexy beaded wedding dress from the Martina Liana separates collection is a glam girl’s dream come true! Silver beading over illusion tulle forms the dramatic Chelle Corset. Over 35,000 beads are hand sewn onto a sheer corset with exposed boning, giving the Chelle a glitzy and formal feeling. Paired with the Sanja Skirt, this duo was made for making an entrance! Sanja’s sleek and modern design is the perfect juxtaposition to the elegance of Chelle. A chapel length train and unique racerback finish out the wedding dress for a look that redefines bridal. Pair either with other pieces from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection for a completely unique style!

CHELLE:


Fabrics:
Beaded Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory with Java Tulle Illusion
Stone with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Stone with Java Tulle Illusion
White with White Tulle Illusion
White with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Diamante Buttons

SANJA:


Fabrics:
Bellagio Crepe

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Natural
Black

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.