Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Charli + Stevie Zweiteiliges perlenbesticktes Prinzessin-Brautkleid by Martina LianaStevieCharli + Stevie Zweiteiliges perlenbesticktes Prinzessin-Brautkleid by Martina LianaCharli + Stevie Zweiteiliges perlenbesticktes Prinzessin-Brautkleid by Martina Liana

Zweiteiliges perlenbesticktes Prinzessin-Brautkleid

Stil Charli + Stevie

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses Brautkleid im Prinzessin-Stil, edel und glamourös, wird Ihnen die ungeteilte Aufmerksamkeit aller Hochzeitsgäste garantieren, mit der Kombination aus dem Charli Korsett und dem Stevie Rock. Das Charli Korsett ist ein prunkvolles Stück, betont mit wertvoller Silber-Perlenstickerei, Gitter-Mustern und unvergesslichem V-Ausschnitt. Der Stevie Rock ist ein dekadenter Rock, bestehend aus unzähligen Schichten und Lagen aus Tüll und enganliegend an der Taille. Der Rücken dieser femininen Kombination bezaubert mit seinem wertvollen perlenbestickten Riemchen-Racerback und einer dezenten Schleppe. Kombinieren Sie beide Kleidungsstücke mit anderen Teilen aus der Martina Liana Separates: Together. Forever Kollektion für einen komplett einzigartigen Look.

CHARLI:


Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Corset with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Corset with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Corset with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace over Stone Corset with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
(ISST-JV) Ivory Silver Lace over Stone Corset with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Corset with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Corset with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace over White Corset with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

STEVIE:


Fabrics:
Tulle

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
Stone
White
Nightfall

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Charli + Stevie
Find a Store

Discontinued: This dress has been discontinued. For other options, please see similar dresses below or visit our ballgown wedding dress gallery.

Sophisticated Princess Wedding Dress Separates

A princess wedding dress style that brings all the sophisticated glamour, ensure all eyes will be on you all night long in the Charli Corset and Stevie Skirt combination. The Charli Corset is a lavish piece, highlighted with rich, silver beadwork and lattice detailing, and showcasing a V-neckline effortlessly. Fitted at the waist, the Stevie Skirt is a decadent tulle skirt made up of layers and swirls of tulle. The back of this feminine pairing features a heavily-beaded, strappy racerback and a slight train. Pair either piece with pieces from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection for a completely unique look!

CHARLI:
Fabrics: Lace Detail Options: Diamante Fabric Colors Available: Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Corset with Ivory Tulle Illusion Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Corset with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Ivory Silver Lace over Ivory Corset with Mocha Tulle Illusion Ivory Silver Lace over Stone Corset with Porcelain Tulle Illusion (ISST-JV) Ivory Silver Lace over Stone Corset with Mocha Tulle Illusion White Silver Lace over White Corset with White Tulle Illusion White Silver Lace over White Corset with Porcelain Tulle Illusion White Silver Lace over White Corset with Mocha Tulle Illusion Back: Zip Up Only - Crystal Buttons STEVIE:
Fabrics: Tulle Detail Options: No Beading Fabric Colors Available: Ivory Stone White Nightfall Back: Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.