Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Cayla + Sidney BESTICKTES GLAMOURÖSES ZWEITEILIGES BRAUTKLEID by Martina LianaCaylaSidneyCayla + Sidney BESTICKTES GLAMOURÖSES ZWEITEILIGES BRAUTKLEID by Martina Liana

BESTICKTES GLAMOURÖSES ZWEITEILIGES BRAUTKLEID

Stil Cayla + Sidney

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Die perfekte Kombination aus Romantik und Glanz ist das Cayla Korsett mit dem Sidney-Rock. Es ist dies die neueste Ergänzung zur Martina Liana Separates Kollektion! Die mit Perlen bestickte Spitze über Tüll des Cayla Korsetts verleiht dem Kleid strahlenden Glanz. Die romantischen Rüschen des Tüll Sidney Rocks unterstreichen vorteilhaft die Figur. Dieser liebliche Stil eignet sich perfekt für jedes Ambiente: elegant, ganz formell oder zwanglos im Freien. Versuchen Sie diese Kombination oder kombinieren Sie jedes beliebige Martina Liana Stück miteinander und kreieren Sie Ihren einzigartigen Stil, der Ihre Persönlichkeit am besten zur Geltung bringt.

CAYLA:


Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Tulle
Stone Lace over Ivory Tulle
White Lace over White Tulle

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

SIDNEY:


Fabrics:
French Tulle over Dolce Satin

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory French Tulle over Ivory Dolce Satin
Stone French Tulle over Oyster Dolce Satin
White French Tulle over White Dolce Satin

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
Cayla + Sidney Beaded Glamorous Wedding Dress Separates by Martina LianaCaylaSidneyCayla + Sidney Beaded Glamorous Wedding Dress Separates by Martina Liana

Beaded Glamorous Wedding Dress Separates

Style Cayla + Sidney
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

The perfect combination of romantic and glamorous, the Cayla corset paired with the Sidney skirt is the latest addition to the Martina Liana separates collection! The beaded lace over tulle look of the Cayla corset offers just the right amount of sparkle to complement any gorgeous bridal style, while the form-fitting tulle Sidney skirts features romantic ruching, showing off your curves effortlessly. This sweet style is perfect for anything from an elegant, garden affair to a formal ballroom setting. Try this combination, or pair with any Martina Liana separates piece for a unique style that is all your own.

CAYLA:


Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace over Ivory Tulle
Stone Lace over Ivory Tulle
White Lace over White Tulle

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

SIDNEY:


Fabrics:
French Tulle over Dolce Satin

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory French Tulle over Ivory Dolce Satin
Stone French Tulle over Oyster Dolce Satin
White French Tulle over White Dolce Satin

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.