Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Carina + Shae Fließendes zweiteiliges Boho-Brautkleid aus Seide by Martina LianaShaeCarina + Shae Fließendes zweiteiliges Boho-Brautkleid aus Seide by Martina Liana

Fließendes zweiteiliges Boho-Brautkleid aus Seide

Stil Carina + Shae

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Dieses fließende Boho Seiden-Brautkleid aus der Martina Liana Separates Kollektion ist lieblich doch alles andere als einfach! Das Carina Korsett ist mit über 11.000 schimmernden Perlen und Mondsteinen bestickt und folgt einem einzigartigen Rokoko-Design, das von zarten Spitzenträgern gebildet wird. Der Shae Rock besteht aus luftigem Seidenchiffon und sorgt mit einem Oberschenkel-hohen Schlitz für einen subtilen Hauch von Erotik. Gemeinsam schaffen diese Stücke die perfekte moderne Boho-Version eines Hochzeitkleides. Kombinieren Sie auch mit anderen Stücken aus der Martina Liana Separates Kollektion: Together Forever, für einen ganz persölichen Stil!

CARINA:


Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

SHAE:


Fabrics:
Parisian Silk Chiffon

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Silk Ivory

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
Carina + Shae Flowing Silk Boho Wedding Dress Separates by Martina LianaCarinaShaeCarina + Shae Flowing Silk Boho Wedding Dress Separates by Martina Liana

Flowing Silk Boho Wedding Dress Separates

Style Carina + Shae
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

This flowing silk boho wedding dress from the Martina Liana separates collection is sweet and anything but simple! The Carina Corset is covered in over 11,000 elaborate pearls and moonstones for a look that is as lavish as it is versatile. This corset also features a unique Rococo design that is formed by the organically finished lace straps. The Shae Skirt features breezy silk chiffon and a thigh-high slit for just a subtle hint of sexy. Together, these pieces create a perfectly modern boho vibe that brides will fall in love with. Pair either with other pieces from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection for a completely unique style!

CARINA:


Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

SHAE:


Fabrics:
Parisian Silk Chiffon

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Silk Ivory

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.