Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Bryce + Lexie + Sawyer MODERNES ZWEITEILIGES BRAUTKLEID by Martina LianaBryceSawyer

MODERNES ZWEITEILIGES BRAUTKLEID

Stil Bryce + Lexie + Sawyer

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Klassik und Romantik verbinden sich in diesem Brautkleid aus der Martina Liana Separates Kollektion auf einzigartige Weise. Der Bryce Body in Schwarz spricht von Mut und Kraft. Durch die Kombination mit dem luftig-leichten Sawyer Rock entsteht ein Bild von edler Eleganz. Mit raffinierten Details aus Spitze auf Tüll, ist der Bryce Body perfekt für die anspruchsvolle Braut, die an ihrem Hochzeitstag auch sexy wirken möchte. Die Sawyer Rock aus weichen Tüll-Lagen vermittelt ein unbeschwertes, schwebendes Gefühl. Geben Sie dieser Kombination durch den schwarzen Lexie Gürtel einen zarten Hauch von Glanz. Kombinieren Sie diese Separates Stücke mit jedem beliebigen Teil aus der Martina Liana Kollektion und kreieren Sie so Ihr einzigartiges ganz persönliches Modell.

BRYCE:


Fabrics:
Embroidered Tulle

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Embroidery on Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Embroidery on Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Embroidery on Java Tulle Illusion
White Embroidery on White Tulle Illusion
White Embroidery on Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Embroidery on Java Tulle Illusion
Black Embroidery on Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Black Embroidery on Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Pearl Buttons

SAWYER:


Fabrics:
French Tulle

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
Stone
White
Nightfall

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
Bryce + Lexie + Sawyer Modern Wedding Dress Separates by Martina LianaBryceSawyer

Modern Wedding Dress Separates

Style Bryce + Lexie + Sawyer
Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Unique and modern meets classic and romantic in this perfectly-paired wedding dress style from the Martina Liana separates collection. The Bryce bodysuit in black makes a bold statement in any bridal style, but when paired with the soft, light-as-air Sawyer skirt, it is simply elegant. Featuring intricate lace detailing on tulle, the Bryce bodysuit is perfect for the sophisticated bride who still wants a hint of sexy in her wedding day style. The Sawyer skirt features soft layers of tulle, giving it a slight ethereal feeling. Complete this pairing with the black Lexie belt for the softest touch of sparkle. Pair these pieces with any from the Martina Liana separates collection for a style that is unique and so you!

BRYCE:


Fabrics:
Embroidered Tulle

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Embroidery on Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Embroidery on Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Embroidery on Java Tulle Illusion
White Embroidery on White Tulle Illusion
White Embroidery on Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Embroidery on Java Tulle Illusion
Black Embroidery on Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Black Embroidery on Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Pearl Buttons

SAWYER:


Fabrics:
French Tulle

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
Stone
White
Nightfall

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.