Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Bess + Simone Brautkleid aus Spitze und Tüll mit off-the-shulder Ärmeln by Martina LianaBess + Simone Brautkleid aus Spitze und Tüll mit off-the-shulder Ärmeln by Martina LianaBess + Simone Brautkleid aus Spitze und Tüll mit off-the-shulder Ärmeln by Martina Liana

Brautkleid aus Spitze und Tüll mit off-the-shulder Ärmeln

Stil Bess + Simone

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Ein verträumtes Design. Dieses Brautkleid aus Spitze und Tüll mit schulterfreien Ärmeln von Martina Liana aus der Separates Kollektion Together Forever ist einfach wundervoll. Mit langen Illusion-Spitzenärmel und einem off-the-shoulder Dekolleté, passt der Bess-Body perfekt zu der Spitze, die auch den oberen Teil des Simone-Rocks schmückt. Der Rückenausschnitt dieser Brautkleid-Kombination ist komplett offen. Der Rock endet in einer leichten Schleppe. Jedes Teil ist mit anderen Teilen aus der Martina Liana Separates Serie kombinierbar: Schaffen Sie aus der Together Forever Kollektion Ihren ganz persönlichen Stil.

BESS:


Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Diamante

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace & Tulle with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Tulle with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle with Java Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle with White Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Lace & Tulle with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Zip Up Only – Crystal Buttons

SIMONE:


Fabrics:
Lace and Tulle

Detail Options:
Clear Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over Ivory Skirt
Ivory Lace, Stone Tulle & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato
Skirt
White Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over White Skirt

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Bess + Simone
Find a Store

Discontinued: This dress has been discontinued. For other options, please see similar dresses below or visit our ballgown wedding dress gallery.

Lace and Tulle Ballgown with Off-the-Shoulder Sleeves

A dreamy design, this lace and tulle ballgown with off-the-shoulder sleeves from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection is oh-so whimsical. Designed with long, illusion-lace sleeves and an off-the-shoulder neckline, the Bess Bodysuit pairs perfectly with the lace that adorns the top of the Simone skirt. The back of this romantic, ballgown pairing is completely open and features a slight train. Pair either piece with other pieces from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection for a unique look.

BESS:
Fabrics: Lace and Tulle Detail Options: Diamante Fabric Colors Available: Ivory Lace & Tulle with Ivory Tulle Illusion Ivory Lace & Tulle with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Ivory Lace & Tulle with Mocha Tulle Illusion Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle with Porcelain Tulle Illusion Ivory Lace & Stone Tulle with Mocha Tulle Illusion White Lace & Tulle with White Tulle Illusion White Lace & Tulle with Porcelain Tulle Illusion White Lace & Tulle with Mocha Tulle Illusion Back: Zip Up Only - Crystal Buttons SIMONE:
Fabrics: Lace and Tulle Detail Options: Clear Beading Fabric Colors Available: Ivory Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over Ivory Skirt Ivory Lace, Stone Tulle & Moscato Royal Organza over Moscato Skirt White Lace, Tulle & Royal Organza over White Skirt Back: Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.