Zurück zur Kleidergalerie
Bayley + Selby Zweiteiliges Ballkleid-Hochzeitskleid mit Schlüsselloch-Rücken by Martina LianaBayley + Selby Zweiteiliges Ballkleid-Hochzeitskleid mit Schlüsselloch-Rücken by Martina Liana

Zweiteiliges Ballkleid-Hochzeitskleid mit Schlüsselloch-Rücken

Stil Bayley + Selby

Zu meinen Favoriten hinzufügen Aus Favoriten entfernen

Glamourös und modern überrascht dieses zweiteilige Prinzessin-Brautkleid mit einem aufregenden Schlüsselloch-Ausschnitt am Rücken gepaart mit einem voluminösen Rock. Von der Martina Liana Separates Kollektion kommen der Bayley Body und der Selby Rock. Über 17.000 Perlen wurden in Rokoko-inspirierter Stickerei mit der Hand auf Spitze und Illusions-Tüll aufgenäht. Der schwebeleichte Rock fühlt sich voll und weich an. Ein tiefer V-Ausschnitt und zarte Cap-Träger schaffen eine feminine Silhouette. Der Bayley Body und Selby Rock sind als Paar geschaffen für die Braut, die einen unvergesslich-grandiosen Eindruck von ihrer Hochzeit hinterlassen möchte! Kombinieren Sie auch mit anderen Teilen aus der Martina Liana Separates-Kollektion: Together Forever, und kreieren Sie Ihren ganz persönlichen Stil!

BAYLEY:


Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Crystal Buttons

SELBY:


Fabrics:
Tulle

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
Stone
White

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

Die Martina Liana Brautkleider Kollektion ist die Verkörperung von exquisiten Couture Design Brautkleidern. Jedes Kleid ist eine perfekte Wahl für die Braut, die an Ihrem Hochzeitstag Glamour und unverfälschten Stil ausstrahlen möchte.

Die Martina Liana Kollektion entspringt den großartigen Eingebungen der Chef Designerin, Martine Harris. Sie und ihr internationales Designer-Team haben die Kollektion an die Spitze der Weltbühne gebracht, wo sie ihren Platz als führendes internationales Braut Label einnehmen.

Jeder Schnitt, jede Verzierung, jede Betrachtung eines Martina Liana Design Kleides ist mit einer Überzeugung entstanden:

"Ein Brautkleid ist mehr als nur etwas, das eine Braut einmal tragen wird. Sie wird die Erinnerungen an ihren Tag in ihrem Kopf über Jahre wiederholen und Bilder von ihr werden über Generationen weitergegeben", sagt Martine.

Diese Leidenschaft, eine dauerhafte Erinnerung zu schaffen, drückt sich in jedem Martina Liana Couture Kleid aus. Von der handwerklichen Ausführung über die großartige Qualität bis hin zu den Details wird jedes Kleid die Gäste in Erstaunen versetzten - und das Herz des zukünftigen Ehemannes berühren.

Wenn Sie ein Martina Liana Designer Brautkleider wählen, werden Sie mehr als ein Hochzeitskleid tragen. Sie werden etwas aussagen über Ihren Stil, Ihre Haltung, und die Eleganz der Frau, die Sie sind.

Geschäfte Pin it

Back to gallery
Bayley + Selby Ball Gown Wedding Separates with Keyhole Back by Martina LianaBayleySelbyBayley + Selby Ball Gown Wedding Separates with Keyhole Back by Martina Liana

Ball Gown Wedding Separates with Keyhole Back

Style Bayley + Selby

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

Glamorous and modern, this ballgown wedding dress separates features a keyhole back paired with a voluminous skirt that is fun and flirty! From the Martina Liana separates collection comes the Bayley Bodysuit and Selby Skirt pairing. Rococo-inspired embroidery is brought to life with over 17,000 beads on hand sewn lace on illusion tulle, while a lighter-than-air skirt with horsehair hem feels full and soft. A deep V-neckline and delicate cap sleeves create a feminine silhouette while the Selby skirt flows and sweeps across the waistline – perfect for a magical walk down the aisle! Pair either with other pieces from the Martina Liana Separates: Together.Forever. collection for a completely unique style!

BAYLEY:


Fabrics:
Lace

Detail Options:
Ivory Beading
White Beading
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory Silver Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Ivory Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
Ivory Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with White Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Porcelain Tulle Illusion
White Silver Lace with Java Tulle Illusion

Back:
Crystal Buttons

SELBY:


Fabrics:
Tulle

Detail Options:
No Beading

Fabric Colors Available:
Ivory
Stone
White

Back:
Zip Up Only – No Buttons

Martina Liana

The Martina Liana Bridal Collection is the embodiment of exquisite couture wedding dress design. Each dress is a perfect choice for the bride who wants to radiates confidence, global glamour, and impeccable style on her wedding day.

The Martina Liana Collection rises from the celebrated mind of Chief Creative Officer, Martine Harris. She and her international design team have brought the collection to the forefront of the world stage, taking its place as a major international bridal label.

Every cut, every embellishment, every consideration of a Martina Liana design is made with one idea in mind:

“A bridal gown is more than just something a bride will wear once. She will replay the memories of her day in her mind for years to come and pictures of her will be passed down for generations”, says Martine.

This passion to create an enduring memory is exemplified in the couture craftsmanship of every Martina Liana gown. From the handcrafted fit to the heirloom quality detailing, each dress will leave guests in awe – and stir the heart of a husband-to-be.

When you select one of Martina Liana’s designer wedding dresses, you will wear more than a wedding gown. You will make a statement that exemplifies the style, the attitude, and the elegance of the woman you are.